SharkHosting

SharkHosting Reviews

43 Reviews

SharkHosting Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

43 Reviews

Last reviewed on
29 November 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, November 30, 2020

The best and good services for host.
Visited my site and check speed
https://learnleads.com

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 23, 2020

Great hosting site service, very affordable price for many novices for web hosting, and always active support. user friendly

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 9, 2020

The best hosting service I have found, 24 hour support, an efficient and 100% secure service, at the best price in the market. What more could you ask for?

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 21, 2020

Cheapest hosting site ever known. Quite surprising but the experienced was nice. Had a great experience in using it. I would recommend everyone to visit once on this.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from SharkHosting:
06 October 2020 at 06:45

Glad to have you with us and thank you for your review it is much appreciated.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Fantastic web hosting service. Low cost, reliable and support is actually better than those so called big brands out there. Will continue to host and recommend them.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from SharkHosting:
06 October 2020 at 06:45

Thank you for choosing us.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Worst Hosting Company I have come across with.

I have purchased a hosting package few months back, 2 months things go very well and performance was good until 2 weeks ago a complaint came in, they dont even ask me remove that content and suspend my account it took main 5 days to get my website up again, and yesterday same thing happened but this time they gone even far and made it nightmare, now they have banned my IP Check screenshot (h t t p s : / / pr n t . s c / u d j q 7 x) Remove spaces

here is my account information proof (h t t p s : / / pr n t . s c / u d j q t 3) Remove spaces

long story short,

STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from SharkHosting:
09 September 2020 at 07:42

Thank you for your review.

Having investigated we can see that in fact your website and the way it was run was against the law. Clearly anything that breaks the law is not accepted. In addition to this, our staff were abused by yourself. Therefore a permanent ban was imposed.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 20, 2020

I highly recommend this hosting. £2 a month to host 5 websites and couldn't find a better deal elsewhere. Well worth it and still going strong after 6 weeks.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Incredible price! Just £6 I paid to host my site for a year and that was a year ago. Now time for renewal at £6 again. The last 12 months have been amazing. Service has been so good and support when you need it. Will recommend for sure.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 13, 2020

totally amazing after 3 years and still going strong. Never thought my hosting would still be active after all this time and it is. Amazing for £6 a year.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Sharkhosting is really fast, cPanel has lots of features and is dirt cheap! Highly recommended.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results