Simplenet Hosting

Simplenet Hosting Reviews

17 Reviews

Simplenet Hosting Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

17 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 March 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

I had some problems with the setup, however, the support is amazing and fix everything in a couple of minutes.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

I had used two web hosting companies in the past before I stumbled upon Simplenet. It has been awesome. I recommend to many of you who have little or no knowledge of the internet and how to do configuration. The support team will treat you like a president.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Simplenet is the best ,more better than other web hosting companies.
Their supporting staff is very innovative in solving my problems and are knowledgable.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Customer service is professional and courteous, resolved my issue expeditiously.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 3, 2022

My company has been with Simplenet for a year and have no intentions of ever changing. They are very responsive and and they really show an interest in helping their clients.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 27, 2022

High quality and reliable. Fast support. The best place for hosting a Wordpress blog.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Whenever we need assistance, the guys from this host are superfast, knowledgeable, and friendly. Pointing in the right direction, and if unable to do it myself, they do it for me!
Best hosting company ever!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Simplenet has been an exceptional Wordpress hosting provider with affordable prcies and well-balanced servers. Give them a try with no doubts.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 10, 2021

So the best are the people work there. They are very kind and offers you kindly service and professional.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 6, 2021

If anyone is looking for a quality Wordpress hosting than simplenet.io gives without any doubt the best performance and assistence I have ever experienced. I would like to rate it with 10 stars.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results