SmarterASP.net

SmarterASP.net Reviews

45 Reviews

SmarterASP.net Reviews

4.5

Excellent!

45 Reviews

Last reviewed on
28 October 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Saturday, October 31, 2020

in the past, I recommended smarterasp.net because they were stable and offered good price.
After ransomware attack and a few weeks offline of our website and our clients which we have 100 on smarterasp we lost many many clients because of hosting.

1. Few times they deleted all our mailbox-es, and they're saying we deleted them (really!?)
2. Sites are so many time offline with 500 error.
3. In last 3 months they took away commissions from our affiliate account around $600 with explanation that their client got refund which is also our client. We asked the client and the client provided proof that he didnt ask for any refund.
4. Yesterday I requested payout and today they said client asked for refund after I requested payout (insane right, that after 90 days which expired and system allowed commission they refunded client!?) So I asked the client again, and they didn't ask for refund and they provided login to their smarter so we can check. From last nght till today 8 commission disappeared just like that.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

their server will loose pages & site for no reason, and if you reinstall it won't work and their support can't make it work either. I have been working with them for over 3 weeks to make it work and it's a standard app they offer. also their server doesn't update immediately so if you delete anything it still stay's their till next day

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 8, 2017

Very good hosting control panel. Their support staffs are very helpful as well. Definitely staying with this company for many years to come.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 16, 2016

I've tried SmarterASP.Net and so far I'm very happy with the results. Support is done in a timely manner and their website management tools are easy to use.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

We appreciate your offer, client chat team responsibility, clients service and excellent prices.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Verified Review

So far so good. We jumped from Arvixe because of their atrocious downtime and shocking support.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Verified Review

Great hosting at a great price! Excellent UI with a very user-friendly control panel. Highly recommend!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 13, 2016

Good Quality with Low Price!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 13, 2016

That's a great service, offers a variety of CMS.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 10, 2016

I was in doubt which one ISP to take, but your employee, Grey, helped me a lot. He acted very professional and because of him, I am going to move my 6 web sites, from Arvixe to you.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results