Smartsheet

Smartsheet Reviews

25 Reviews

Smartsheet Reviews

4.6

Excellent!

25 Reviews

Last reviewed on
05 April 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, April 5, 2021

Verified Review

Smartsheet is the top project management in the market today with the ability to provide detailed reports of projects, breaking down tasks into subtasks and assigning them to team members.
Teams also are able to share materials necessary for collaboration and completion of their tasks.
They have flexible pricing plans.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 28, 2014

Nothing slips through the cracks with Smartsheet! Just a fantastic organizational tool; trust that I've tried many. Get your team all on the same page; you won't be disappointed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 28, 2014

Smartsheets is an extremely useful tool that I use regularly. It streamlines coordinating tasks and makes project management a breeze.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 4, 2013

Smartsheet simplifies product management immensely. Without it, my day would be significantly more tedious. Thank you for the wonderful product!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 14, 2013

Smartsheet is a quick, easy, and free way to organize your projects with nothing to install... all you need is your email address and to confirm it and you're good to go

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Smartsheet is a great tool for coordinating projects. Getting everyone who is on your team to be on the same page can be difficult. But when you use Smartsheet that is not the case.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Smartsheet makes product management a dream come true. Wish I had found out about it sooner as it streamlines my processes and simplifies everything.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 15, 2013

I wish this product had been available years ago! It makes project management more simple than it ever has been before!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

I was so pleased with the way this product simplified my life. Now I have more time for the things that matter.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 24, 2013

Coordinate anything is an absolute lifesaver. I am a very small company but work with employees across the nation. Without coordinate anything this task would be at least ten times harder.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results