Superb Internet

Superb Internet Reviews

42 Reviews

Superb Internet Reviews

4.6

Excellent!

42 Reviews

Last reviewed on
25 September 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Superb was my first host, and I had them for quite a few years. Overall it wasn’t the worst, but I eventually decided to move out because of too much down time. I wanted o try something new to compare.

That is when things started to get ugly. They didn’t want to let me go, they wanted me to sign up for another year. Their billing support isn’t just confusing, it’s outright dishonest. As I left I felt really glad that I was leaving them behind. I even cancelled my card and got a new one to make sure they wouldn't bill me anymore.

They used to be a major player in the 90’s, but competition has moved way passed them. Just check them out at Google Trends and I’m sure you will decide to keep looking:

https://trends.google.com/trends/explore?date=all&geo=US&q=superb internet

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Been with Superb since the beginning of time...
We're the net's oldest colony for writers over 15 years old now, and have been continually hosted by Superb. From shared hosting thru VPS to now cloud hosting. Superb have always been there for us, with great provisioning and indeed tech support. Happy to recommend.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 14, 2019

My experience with Superb has been as superb as can be expected. Flawless hosting of my many sites and quick service whenever there has been problems, which are usually few, far-between and usually my ISPs fault.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 11, 2019

Awesome customer service, 0 downtime, affordable, configurable, just great. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 11, 2019

I have always found EVERYONE from billing to technical support to be fantastic. Caring, attentive, patient and dogmatic about helping find solutions to problems.Terrific company.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 8, 2019

Since the beginning of our relationship I have always been extremely pleased with the service I receive from Superb. When minor problems or outages have occurred the failures were addressed promptly and efficiently. Superb has gone well beyond what I would expect of them to assist me with issues which were not actually their responsibility. I've recommended Superb to many of my clients and will continue to do so.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 8, 2019

Overall great, but the technical support by phone has been getting worse. I use to call and the person would walk on water, now they may not and I have to write in a ticket and that may take more than one round.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Years ago our company needed hosting for about 15 beta web sites, we tried a other large hosting companies "Go D....", "AITD....", "Centur..." etc., all claimed to have won awards, but not one seemed to address and resolve issues, especially in a timely manor. We stumbled across Superb.net and I don't even remember how. Superb.net offered "shared hosting" and our annual cost went from over $3000.00 down to $450.00'ish! Surprisingly, Superb's support was near perfect, and they even explained why and how to remedy issues without directing us to knowledge based FAQs. All I can say, is Superb has been the most dependable, best priced and attentive hosting company we've worked with. I know this sounds like an ad, but it's not, Superb has been outstanding!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 4, 2019

Been with Superb for almost 14 years. Yes things break, change and magically stop functioning. BUT their customer service has always found solutions fast and efficiently.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Verified Review

Superb Internet is a really great host! I recently found them and would not turn back to anyone else. Any problems I have they instantly take care of. I'm glad I'm a customer, and I think you will be too. www.northalley.com

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results