The Blue Book Network

The Blue Book Network Reviews

15 Reviews

The Blue Book Network Reviews

1.3

OK.

15 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 December 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, December 12, 2022

Verified Review

Run don’t walk, lock you in to a long contract and provide absolutely 0 value. Never able to speak to any customer service rep either.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, July 16, 2022

I got nothing out of the money i spent on this service.
I tried to unsubcribe but i was locked in with a contract. They wouldnt consider early buy out either . They got me good . O well save your money this is a very unnecessary tool . It clogs up your email with a bunch of companies that are doing work in the area but never reply back to you . I tried hard to make it work. They said because of covid they cancelled all the in person meet and greets as well. If i could give zero stars i would because i got zero out of it for two years of payments.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

The Blue Book Network SUCKS! Stay away, it is a trap! The get you with this 2 year contract. We have been with the for 3 years, funny how the come to you to renew 6 months before the renewal date! Someone should sue them for that! Would love too, but we are a small company! We have a year left...and they suck because most leads are retail. We don't retail, give some commercial and government work please! Plus they don't do anything for you...all lies! Stay away or get out ASAP! Been in the business for over 40 years. There is a lot better options out there!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

We signed a 12 month contract with Blue book Network. We paid $1200.00 for the service and we didn’t received one lead in twelve months. We tried to summit a complaint with the regional director and her answer was “ I’m sorry but nothing I can do about it” this company is terrible they steal our money.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 4, 2022

This company is a SCAM. My reps were fired about a month after I signed up for a premium membership and no one has reached out since. Now we can't cancel our membership, as the dues continue to come out. Stay far, far away from this one.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Stay away - They are the worst bait and switch company out there. Their ad/listing reps will use deceptive practices to lock you into long term agreements and promise the world of increased business. We were a customer for almost 2 years and when a different rep came into our business to change the categories on our listing for better results that turned into a contract renewal with an additional $100 per month for another 2 years. Why in the world would someone renew a contract in July 2021 when it is set to end in December 2021. This company has absolutely no integrity and it is very shameful for them to say we are providing a service to help business grow but yet they provide absolutely no ROI what's so ever. Their 2 year contract terms are a huge red flag and if this was such a great company why do you need to be deceptive and lock people into 2 year agreements. Stop taking advantage of small businesses and have some integrity Blue Book.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Biggest scam out there. Waste of money. They provide no value and hold their contract over you. We tell people to run. And many other contractors in our area have had same experience

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 6, 2021

The company is terrible. The services are not worth the money. Do not purchase a 24 month plan. They will not cancel at all or work with you.
Customer service is absolute poop.!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 21, 2021

Horrible company, worthless emails, fake job planning. Never ever answer any call or email. Both sales rap and management.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Verified Review

Blue Book Network is the most useless platform for product services I ever signed up for. They lure you in by showing how many GCs specify your product in their projects, they make enticing promises, create a beautiful profile. In reality, all it is the monthly ZOOM meetings where 2-3 GCs talk about their projects and 150 potential subs have 30 sec each to introduce ourselves. Then, you start receiving a bunch of very untargeted emails from hopeful deceived small businesses hoping to recover some of their money.. The service costs us $906 /month for "access" to only East Cost and Florida projects. We paid to Blue Book Network already $2700 with ZERO ROI and ZERO connections. When you try to call the project key person listed in the platform, it is either unreachable, or they do not care if it is a cold call, to you introduce yourself as a Blue Book Network member. The platform does not provide any relationship culture or respect from pier members. BE AWARE. Maybe somebody got some use of this platform before 2020, not now. They rob you out of your money. The min subscription is 12 months. then the threat for collection. Just like that. No one respected organization, which provides value to the customers would do it.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results