UnivaHost

UnivaHost Reviews

53 Reviews

UnivaHost Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

53 Reviews

Last reviewed on
20 July 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Very good Support

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 27, 2022

Really UnivaHost is Very good services and support, Before I was with Namecheap, then shifted to Bigrock which finally ended up with UnivaHost. Since both support and economically friendly, I never thought of replacing it with any other till now.I am extremely satisfied with it. Support is very good.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 24, 2022

A good web hosting and domain services provider, recently i move my all namecheap hosting to Univahost, super fast spees. really awesome services and support. Thank you

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 8, 2021

Best price and high quality hosting services, Customer support was really good. Responsive hosting responsible team.. Highly recommend.. Thank you UnivaHost

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

UnivaHost is great! very fast service, good quality and the technical support is excellent! Totally recommended.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 5, 2020

Fast and Secure Hosting services, and good support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Nice support and fast services

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 2, 2020

They just solve my problems which I could not able to solve on my own in a very short period of time. So impressed with their fast service. I find them fast and very good hosting provider in support after A2 hosting, Domain racer and Hostinger.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 4, 2019

I have started a new blog site using UnivaHost Hosting support team seamlessly helped me to set up my blog. Their support team is well experienced and very cooperative. They kindly handled all my queries and set up everything on my account. I am very impressed with their service and I will recommend to everyone.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 26, 2019

I used their service couple of years. Their support is awesome. And the service is great.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results