VPSGround.Com

VPSGround.Com Reviews

22 Reviews

VPSGround.Com Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

22 Reviews

Last reviewed on
10 May 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, May 11, 2023

I have been with VPSGround for 2 years now and have watched them grow to the professional business they are today. They started as a small business just doing web hosting, and as they grew, they have taken on more workers and now offer web design! Whenever I had issues, they were always quick to respond their support was always very professional, couldn't have asked for a better team there. There pricing is also very reasonable and affordable for a cPanel web host within Australia. Lastly their uptime and speeds were incredible and if I ever needed a web host again or web design, I would go with VPSGround any day of the week!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

I've been using the Managed cPanel VPS service from VPSground.com for a while now and have been very impressed with the level of service provided. The server is fast and reliable, and the customer support team has been very helpful in resolving any issues that have arisen. My only suggestion for improvement would be to provide more detailed information on the different service plans and options available, as well as more documentation on configuring and managing the server.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

I have been with Inter server for last 6 months and I am completely happy with their service. Their online chat support will be able to assist with the concerns all the time. I have been with other hosting providers and no one is as great as vpsground.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 10, 2022

VPSGround has proven system agility in their service delivery and products. As such should be recommended for top ranked domain & hosting provider in the industry. All these they were able to achieve with no decline in effective customer relationship management.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Never had any issue with the server yet, and what I kinda like in their service is that their support is fast and friendly, I think they have 24/7 support and they reply fast, you won't need to wait for an hour just to get a reply, which is kinda surprising as hosting services.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 6, 2022

To use VPSGround began that year. Excellent hosting provider. Those support will always listen and help. High speed of work on servers. Affordable prices. Very satisfied with the quality of services.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Hi, I love working with you the support people.. Superb support service. Parker has solved my problem in minutes. Thanks

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 3, 2022

i have been using VPSGround WordPress services from last two months and till now the services and support seems to be preety good, the best part is support team is available round the clock and is very kind and helpful. I would personally recommend to go for VPSground.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 31, 2021

The support was so great with me and they did all their homework I advise everyone to host their sites here I would like to thank them once again.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 27, 2021

We have tried amny hosting companies for our agency, but none come close to VPSGround's value. Setting up servers and scaling them is unparalleled in the industry and their support (once you pass the bot) is knowledgable and fast.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results