Warez-Host Leader in Offshore Hosting

Warez-Host Leader in Offshore Hosting Reviews

Serchen Index

57.00
24 Reviews

Warez-Host Leader in Offshore Hosting Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

24 Reviews

Last reviewed on
20 May 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Saturday, May 25, 2024

This hosting is very affordable and offers everything for my needs. The best thing about Warez-host offshore web hosting is the team! Really the support is superb - fast, very understanding and polite even if i don't understand something. Most importantly - they are very friendly, both people behind twitter and behind the support team.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 22, 2024

It's no use having super cheap offshore windows vps if no one is there to help you when it goes wrong. Warez-host has the best Tech and general support I have experienced. Management was responsive when informed of the problems. Long term experience with managed servers has taught me that the most important thing is quality of service, particularly quality of support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

I've recently moved to Warez-host offshore vps after being unsatisfied by my previous host, and I do not regret it! The support received is unbelievable - the staff are friendly and prompt. There are no downtime and I and my clients are really happy dealing with their team.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Great managed vps hosting and great support. I hope Warez-Host team will keep like that and professionals. Support has been mixed - the online chat is pretty good at solving problems when there is an agent available. The servers, support, and uptime are superb.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 3, 2023

The features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). I am lucky having found Warez-host offshore managed dedicated server - these guys are professionals. My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 30, 2023

So far, I am extremely impressed with Warez-Host dmca ignored hosting services. There is nothing that counts more than decent support and they go beyond the call. I really hope the rest of the support team are like this. I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good uptime!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Will continue to use Warez-host XEN Linux VPS hosting for as long as physically possible. Just wanted to say a quick thank you. I must admit this offshore hosting is definitely lot better than the last host I used based on service received in the last few months!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 14, 2022

I would like to say that I am very impressed by Warez-host offshore hosting service they've been providing me thru the 5 months. Excellent! When I create a website for my customers I always chose the EU Web Host because to me 'Satisfaction Guaranteed' means exactly what they do. Thank you.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 22, 2022

I've only had a wonderful experience with Warez-host offshore dedicated hosting. On top of this, they go out of their way to help in anything - one of their staff even incorporated my blog design for me into my site! They are a lovely bunch of people, quick to serve and extremely helpful, i recommend them in a heart beat!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Will continue to use Warez-host offshore Shared Cpanel for as long as physically possible. Just wanted to say a quick thank you. I must admit this Web Host is definitely lot better than the last host I used based on service received in the last few months!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results