WebHostingWorld

WebHostingWorld Reviews

Serchen Index

63.65
50 Reviews

WebHostingWorld Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

50 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 February 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

The user-friendly interface and intuitive control panel make it easy to manage multiple accounts, monitor usage, and provide top-notch support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

With its reliable performance, user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support, WebHostingWorld's reseller hosting service is a commendable choice for individuals and businesses looking for a dependable platform to host their reseller websites.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 22, 2023

Their customer support is also top-notch. I've had to reach out to them a couple of times with questions and have always received prompt and helpful responses.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

The inclusion of SSL certificates and robust firewalls ensures that sensitive data remains safe and protected. Furthermore, their regular backups give me peace of mind, knowing that my clients' data is always secure and recoverable.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

With their high-speed servers and reliable uptime, my websites consistently load quickly and smoothly. This has resulted in a positive user experience for my clients, leading to increased customer satisfaction and retention.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 3, 2023

One of the standout features of WebHostingWorld's reseller hosting is the extensive resources provided. The generous disk space and bandwidth allocation have allowed me to comfortably host multiple websites without any compromises. Additionally, the ability to create unlimited cPanel accounts has simplified the management process, enabling me to efficiently oversee each website individually.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 21, 2023

Their knowledgeable and friendly support team is available 24/7 via live chat, email, and phone, ensuring that any issues or queries are promptly addressed.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 28, 2023

The ease of use provided by shared hosting is also worth mentioning. Setting up my website was a breeze, even with minimal technical knowledge. The hosting provider offered a user-friendly control panel that made managing my website's files, domains, and databases a hassle-free experience.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Setting up my website with WebHostingWorld was a breeze. The user-friendly control panel made it easy for me to manage my files, domains, and email accounts. I also appreciated the one-click installation feature, which allowed me to effortlessly install popular content management systems like WordPress.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

If you are in need of a reliable and secure hosting solution, WebHostingWorld's dedicated hosting is definitely worth considering.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results