Yo!Rent

Yo!Rent Reviews

19 Reviews

Yo!Rent Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

19 Reviews

Last reviewed on
23 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, January 10, 2023


Big Fitness is a US based fitness equipment marketplace that allows fitness enthusiasts and gym owners to sign up on the platform and list their equipment for both rent and sale. After refurbishing the listed equipment, Big Fitness delivers quality equipment to homeowners, hotels, schools, gyms and more.

Video Testimonial https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZnHxtNPad4

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

This product comprises features that make managing our operations efficient and allow our vendors to run their operations successfully. We're happy with this product.

Source: https://www.softwaresuggest.com/us/yorent

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

"Comprehensive marketplace platform"
What do you like best?
The feature-rich product provides a comprehensive platform for our vendors and administrators to manage business operations.
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?
There is a learning curve to understanding and using the platform
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing multiple vendors and allowing them to focus on scaling their business.

Source: https://www.g2.com/products/yo-rent/reviews/yo-rent-review-7161440

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 1, 2022

"Brilliant product with very helpful staff"
What do you like best?
Yo!rent have helped me create my business from just an idea to a fully functioning marketplace. The staff are extremely helpful and responsive even though we are in different time zones. Abhishek is my correspondent and will help with any queries big or small.
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?
They provide every customer with a user guide for admin, sellers and buyers which is amazing. Some user guides are outdated by a version or so. But can still work around it.
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Yo!rent is helping my business by solving the fundamental steps to developing and launching an online marketplace. There are a lot of moving parts to a marketplace and Yo!rent are there to help every step of the way.


Source: https://www.g2.com/products/yo-rent/reviews/yo-rent-review-7064148

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

"In general a good experience improving and using the platform"

What do you like best?
I like the possibility to incorporate a lot of APPIS for the best functionality of the platform, this has a lot of easy, useful and practical options, and of course, all the support from the team is amazing.

What do you dislike?
Maybe the configuration for your specific country is a problem in some cases because you need some functionalities that the platform is not covering as you need but is not something that you can´t fix, you can always have a quote of the customizations you need for your country.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Right now we are the first marketplace for rental machinery in our country, so it is helping us to improve the process for rental machinery to different machinery suppliers and become all more digital.

Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

“Yorent Multivendor”
Pros: We like this software because it easy to use and also the layout design are beautiful. Furthermore, this software helps us to manage the rental products.

Cons: The least about this software is the editing the pages in backend system but overall , we like this software.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 4, 2022

“Great Solution ”

Overall: We also have other solutions and are very satisfied, we will certainly do other projects together. Can recommend them.

Pros: Works well and is intuitive, was well thought out and offers very many functions.

Cons: There is nothing that nothing will find good. I like everything

Reasons for Choosing Yo!Rent: Good solution and we already know them from other projects

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 12, 2022

"A good platform for rental marketplace"
What do you like best?
The team are friendly and attentive and nice to deal with. Very helpful with issues and problems I had. The platform is a little complicated initially to understand for someone who is not computer savvy, however once you get used to it, it gets some what easier to use
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?
A lot of features and options, perhaps too many for someone wanting a simple website
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Do a demo first
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Created an online marketplace for selling and renting clothes

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Fatbit have been very professional and reliable. Aman and Parul have supported us in setting up our platform and helped to resolve issues quickly. They feel like an extension of our team. The product was installed quickly and on time. Support is ongoing and is so far good.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

“Recommend”

Pros: this software covers all my needs and i have saved a lot of development time

Cons: at first it is difficult to learn a little to handle the application

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results