Zenkit

Zenkit Reviews

11 Reviews

Zenkit Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

11 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 July 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, July 1, 2021

The most versatile app for backlog management I have ever seen. Truly unique with the ability to provide different views and tools to manage my backlog.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 1, 2021

I prefer this over Trello because it has many features that is suited to my needs that Trello does not provide. Honestly, if Trello has what Zenkit has, I would have stayed with Trello. I use both Zenkit and Trello now. But, I moved all my work from Trello to Zenkit. Zenkit is used for all the progress for my projects. Whilst Trello is used for showing people "to-do" list of bugs fixed, in progress, or complete. So both have their own upsides which I'm glad to be using ??

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 1, 2021

love it, very useful for task tracking

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 14, 2021

Zenkit has very intuitive interface, easy to use, and yet very powerful to help your team and organization to managing your projects, agile teams, and many others like chat and contents. It is NOT a heavy tool that you have to change your process to fit the tool, instead this tool will make your process and teams more efficient. Highly recommended for any teams and organization to give it a try.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, May 22, 2021

This is best app for an ambitious individual who has a five year plan in mind. I have so much to accomplish in the next five years and this is the place where I keep all my thoughts and actions and everything. It gives me a very good bird eye view and I can also monitor my progress with this. Simply an amazing app.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 15, 2021

excellent thanks to production team. great app . love it

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Zenkit is hands down the best tool I have found for keeping track of projects and tasks. It is full of features that help keep track of what needs to be done, when they need to be done, costs, revenue and what ever else you want. You have the ability to work online or offline on any device seamlessly and flawlessly. The ability to view all you information in a variety of ways helps greatly. I recommend Zenkit to anyone who wants to keep themselves organized and on target.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, September 4, 2020

- Overall experience: fantastic. I've been using it as my primary platform for organizing/managing projects for a couple of years now. Haven't found anything that good yet.
- Pros: Zenkit interface is highly configurable, which makes it ideal to collaborate with team members with different technical backgrounds. One of the most amazing characteristics though is that any data can be relational - pretty much like in a RDB - and you can create your own data structures to organize yourself as you prefer.
- Cons: The mindmap representation is a bit different of what one's used to find in mindmapping-related software, but this seems to be mostly due to web components limitations.
- Alternatives Considered: Asana, Taiga and monday.com
- Reasons for Choosing Zenkit: Best customization overall.
- Switched From: Trello
- Reasons for Switching to Zenkit: Trello was too restricted in terms of organization (especially nested and cross-related project items)

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

It's an incredible tool to manage and organize tasks, projects, individual and team work. Its design is intuitive and the features it offers are totally useful for increasing productivity. I love using Zenkit to keep my thoughts and tasks on point!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 26, 2019

I've used Zenkit extensively over the last 6 months to organize the collaboration of my team. I found it quite intuitive to use and liked to possibility to customize the different boards. We quickly found "our" look of the card system, which helped us keep an overview.
If I were to suggest something to step your game up to the next level: Add a function to address your entire team at once in a comment (ex. @team or @board). This would help a lot.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results