3CX

3CX Reviews

25 Reviews
Visit website

3CX Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

25 Reviews

Last reviewed on
02 February 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

We have an on prem. version of 3cX. it is so versatile. Everyone can use it from where ever they are. So long as you can see the internet some how, via home wifi, 4G/5G phone or cabled network in you office/home you can use 3cX to make a call or video conference be it one to one or in a group. You can use your laptop or you mobile or even a handset. all of which are simple to configure and use.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

User-friendly and very professional to use

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Easy to use, very intuitive app to be used as a softphone

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

We have managed to work like we have never left the office during lockdown.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

During the first lock down when everyone was forced to work from work, we had 3CX Apps and making calls from home as if we are in the office. The App comes with the Instant Chat platform and Video Conference. It is cheaper to make phone calls from this system.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

When properly configured, it allows you to receive voip calls and record calls. A good alternative to physical phones. In a mobile phone, it allows you to receive voip calls.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Love that it is a free software and its pretty easy to use.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

The system was very easy to install. We are currently using almost 200 extensions and this system is a breeze to add new stations. The price was also something that was too good to be true. Don't be fooled by the low price point. This system can hold it's ground with the bigger players at less than half the price!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

During the initial outbreak of Covid, we needed a way to contact families from our homes. It allowed us to do this without our cell number showing up on the caller id of parents. Even though I am at home using the app on my phone, the number that shows up when I call is my school phone number. It's genius!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

I really liked the planning and pricing for this great business solution

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results

Related Categories