Ace Cloud Hosting

Ace Cloud Hosting Reviews

Serchen Index

89.66
676 Reviews
Visit website

Ace Cloud Hosting Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

676 Reviews

Last reviewed on
26 February 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Harsh was very helpful and patient with me.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 26, 2024

Very helpful, very knowledgeable, very friendly. Sometimes have a bit of a problem with accents but usually understandable.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 26, 2024

Karen was excellent at helping us get done what we needed to do today. Many thanks.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 23, 2024

Vikrant Arya - Thanks, Vikrant for all the help! You were so easy to work with and so knowledgeable. I really appreciate that you knew exactly what to do to solve my QBO and a couple other problems that I've been dealing with for awhile. And very patient to! A real pleasure to work with...thanks so much! - Bonnie

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 23, 2024

Vikrant Arya was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to go above and beyond in providing excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Sumeet was very professional and took care of my issue immediately with a very pleasant attitude. His customer service was excellent!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Thank you for your professionalism.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Good and convenient

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Ayush Kumar - easy to work with and helpful.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 15, 2024

We've worked with Ace Cloud Hosting for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. Their customer support is top-notch! Ace Cloud Hosting provides superior services and support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results