Ace Cloud Hosting

Ace Cloud Hosting Reviews

346 Reviews
Visit website

Ace Cloud Hosting Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

346 Reviews

Last reviewed on
13 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, January 16, 2023

I love the overall performance such as the features and the quality of customer service. I would love to recommend it to some of my colleague.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 16, 2023

I have never used cloud hosting before and they made it very easy. Everyone from set up, billing and support were all very friendly, patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Verified Review

My overall experience with them has been problem-free so far. They also offer fast resolutions for nearly any issues you might come across when using their service. To me, this makes it an extremely satisfying company to work with - especially considering how productive we've become now that we have access to our favorite business applications in the cloud!
Their pricing plans are cost-efficient, which is why they're such a good investment if you want your ROI back within just a few years!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

We opted for their cloud accounting and tax hosting solutions. The experience have been excellent until now. Required web hosting solutions as well; however they don't provide this. Looking forward to having a continued top-notch service from the cloud hosting solution. Thanks ACe Cloud Hosting.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 3, 2022

Verified Review

Overall, the experience is extremely satisfying. Since we switched to Ace Cloud Hosting, our productivity has increased as we get to host our favorite business applications in the cloud. Their services are affordable and we get the desired ROI.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

We opted for their MS office hosting when COVID started. Since then we haven't had any trouble working remotely. All our team members can collaborate effectively without any hassle.

A big shoutout to their support team who resolve our issues within minutes everytime.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Apps4rent has been a great and affordable hosting service. They were able to help us very quickly with any technical questions and their customer service people were always so polite!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, September 9, 2022

Ace Cloud Hosting offers a great value for money QuickBooks Hosting solution. The overall experience has been trouble free. Also, their support team offers quick resolution for almost every issue you'll face.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

I have been using QuickBooks hosting from Ace for 3 tax seasons now. The solution suits our business needs as we are able to access the accounting data remotely.

Overall I am extremely satisfied with the service and their support team, especially their ability to resolve any query within minutes.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 5, 2022

Verified Review

Ace Cloud Hosting provides value for money cloud services. We went for their cloud VDI solution and were not disappointed. Everything was smooth from the initial contact till the final deployment.

Also, their support team is excellent. They resolve any issue quickly with ease.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results