Apollo Practice Management, LLP

Apollo Practice Management, LLP Reviews

21 Reviews

Apollo Practice Management, LLP Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

21 Reviews

Last reviewed on
19 March 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Excellent customer service that is unmatched by any other documentation company. Initially I was interested due to the affordability, however we were blown away by the customization and the customer service that Apollo provides.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 8, 2020

I have been treated professionally and supported with compassion with any questions during training and questions throughout. "A great personal experience!". It is user friendly and allows you to make it personalized and tailored to your needs. I am still learning how to make it the most efficient for me. I have been very supported every step of the way. This company goes the extra mile!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 7, 2020

I manage billing insurance claims and posting insurance payments. The functionality is easy to use and information flows efficiently.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

I have had a great experience with Apollo. I was with a previous company that closed their doors and left me a short time to find a new company. Apollo was great to work with and was able to transfer a lot of information for us. They got things done quickly and have had great customer care for the past few years. I have used other programs that are some of the most popular in the PT industry and like Apollo better, especially for the price.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 9, 2019

North Woodward Rehab has been beyond pleased with all aspects of the software. The support team rep has gone above and beyond in helping us get set up and making the transition from our previous software (PTOS)/in-house billing to Apollo. Randy took me under his wing and guided me through the set up and never hesitates to answer any questions I/we might have. He also has great suggestions as far as reports that should be run daily, weekly, and monthly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Very easy to learn how to use the program. Quick responsive customer care who work hard to make sure I am happy with the product and service. Easy to complete a daily note in a short amount of time. Great price.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 2, 2018

Excellent! The support staff has been incredibly patient and helpful. Love the personal touch of this company. Apollo is easy to navigate and learn, user friendly, customizable Randy is a great customer service person.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Good value for a great, easy to use product.
- affordable
- simple, easy to use
- great customer support
- no added costs/hidden fees
- recorded training sessions for future use
- quick responses to questions, corrections etc.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 4, 2018

I have been a PT for 17 years and this was the great experience that I have had with apollo. Thanks to their very easy to use EMR system with easy billing and navigation.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Ease of use for small businesses. Very comprehensive program without a lot of extra stuff you have to scroll through to get to what you need. There is also great customer service. I have had a reply within a very short time for any needs I have

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results