Caresmartz

Caresmartz Reviews

51 Reviews

Caresmartz Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

51 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 November 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, November 1, 2019

I like Caresmartz360 because it is user friendly, the customer service is outstanding. I've used CS360 for 3 years now and wouldnt change a thing!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 1, 2019

We use Caresmarrtz as the homebase for our operations. We are able to track clients, employees, EVV, billing, payroll, etc. from one piece of software. It has increased the efficiency of our office greatly.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 31, 2019

STABLE! Caresmartz use great business logic. They seem to have a good handle on the future and what will be coming and help us automate for us.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

I like the ease of use in Caresmartz360, it is user friendly especially for someone not tech savvy.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

The best part of using Caresmartz is how user-friendly and intuitive it is. Also, I love that you set up the schedule once for a client and don't have to keep "building" schedules each week. I love the messaging feature where you can send a message to a caregiver via either text or email or both and that message and their reply gets automatically stored in their electronic file in Caresmartz.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 28, 2019

I do like that I can access our information from wherever I am, whether at work, home, or out and about on call, since we serve clients 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The client assessment is mostly thorough and our employees in the field can access this and their schedule whenever they need to versus relying on a printed version. Overall, it was easy to learn and is very user friendly. Billing and payroll is straightforward and easy to customize. The new reports are also pretty robust. Love Caresmartz360 as our saviour

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, October 27, 2019

When I started at my new company 8 months ago there was not a scheduling software in place. I tested several different software companies and options and found that Caresmartz offered the most and was considerably easier to use than most. I love how easy it is to utilize the software; after using another scheduling software for almost 4 years I was very worried that my transition to Caresmartz would be difficult but I was pleasantly surprised. The customer service team that helped me from the beginning till present is amazing, extremely helpful and patient. Scheduling at ease makes my life as an Office Manager and Care Coordinator run much smoother. I love the feature that allows me to message all of my Caregivers at once which saves me a ton of time that I could use doing other things in the office. I also like that I am able to utilize the software from my phone while on the go, because as we all know, this job keeps you on the go!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 26, 2019

I knew what I was looking for to work "smarter, not harder" when I began my own home care agency, and Caresmartz had everything I was looking for and more! I was looking for a management tool that would allow me the capability of accessing company records from any computer, tablet or smart phone for "on-the-go" field management. Love the intuitiveness

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 25, 2019

I have been using Caresmartz360 for over a year now and the single greatest quality of the product is the staff behind it. I often call to have them walk me through processes and they are knowledgeable and expeditious. They "get it"!! I would recommend this product to anyone who is in the Home Care Business. Aside from the staff behind the product, the product itself can handle anything I throw at it. It is intuitive and does not have issues that I can say hinder its performance. I love it!!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 24, 2019

A Place at Home chose Caresmartz360 because it was the most comprehensive and user-friendly home care platform that we had seen. It also allowed us to manage our company from virtually anywhere. I knew that Caresmartz360 was the right platform when we realized the ability to track all activity and access all of the data behind it. This has been the number one reason why we have been able to get 100% of our caregiver unemployment claims overturned. This literately pays for the system many times over. Caresmartz360's customer support has been fantastic. From the on-boarding process through ongoing support, they have been extremely timely, professional, and helpful. Caresmartz360 has They make sure our issues get resolved and even have a Caresmartz360 community area that you can post suggestions for updates. This community area is accessible to everyone and other members can vote on the suggestions that they want to be implemented. Caresmartz360 invests in making their platform better more than any other provider I have seen. Thankfully, we started using Caresmartz360 shortly after starting our agency. It has been a major contributor to our accelerated growth and success. Because of Caresmartz, we have had the tools to compete with the industries biggest competitors. Our staff continually finds new ways to simplify their daily processes. Caresmartz360 continually puts out new tools and updates that help our staff better utilize their time. The more we use the platform, the better and more efficient our entire company operates. Because we continue to be "super users" of Caresmartz360 and utilize all tools available, our time can be better allocated to caregivers and clients instead of trying to manage schedules, figure out payroll, and struggle with billing. I recommend Caresmartz360 to all home care agencies.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results