Cart2Cart

(48) Good!
Write a review
Cart2Cart

More Information

About Cart2Cart

Cart2Cart is the world’s leading automated shopping cart migration service called to make e-Commerce platform switch easier. Swiftly and secure, it lets you migrate products, orders, customers, categories, attributes, reviews and other related entities to any of 75+ shopping carts supported. It takes just a few minutes to set up migration simply by providing the needed info to ensure data exchange and up to few hours to finish the full-scale automated shopping cart switch. Avoid tedious manual data export and import, data loss or relations breakdown with #1 shopping cart migration tool and reinforce your online business!

Cart2Cart Key Features

  • Automated shopping cart migration
  • No technical expertice required
  • 100% uptime of your current store
  • FREE Demo migration available
  • 75+ shopping carts supported
  • 24/7 responsive support team

Cart2Cart Reviews

3.5

Out of 5 stars
(48 Reviews)

Good!

What do you think?


Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review
Cart2Cart
Write a review

from manglam software solution

Friday, December 1, 2017

Very good services
Recommended

Response from Cart2Cart:
Tuesday at 02:41

Hello Sumit,
Thank you for your positive commentary. Enjoy your new store!

Did you find this review helpful?

from AdSpace Technologies

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Quality, responsive tech support. Migration of 6000 products worked well. Tech support was able to walk me through the entire process without hesitation. Very happy at this time

Response from Cart2Cart:
01 December 2017 at 07:09

Hello Jim,
Thank you for the great feedback. It is appreciated by the whole Cart2Cart team much. Enjoy your enhanced and robust store!

Did you find this review helpful?

from JOOMLART

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

I'm really happy with the good cart2cart job. I will continue to make my migrations with them

Response from Cart2Cart:
27 November 2017 at 02:22

Hi Federico,
Thank you for the appreciation and great feedback. Working with you was a pleasure, indeed. Hope to hear from you soon!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Web Designer

Friday, November 17, 2017

We found cart2cart went the extra mile to try and help us with a very complex migration. We would recommend their services. Thanks again!

Response from Cart2Cart:
27 November 2017 at 02:23

Hello!
We are thrilled you've enjoyed shopping cart migration with our service. Thank you for the feedback! Accept the warmest greetings from all Cart2Cart team!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from ialla.com

Thursday, November 16, 2017

great job, migration form presta shop to modified shop, with individual description fields.

Looking forward to do more with you.

Response from Cart2Cart:
27 November 2017 at 02:27

Hello Rainer,
Thanks for taking time and leaving this great feedback! You can always turn to Cart2Cart to boost your business. We are eagerly waiting to continue working with you!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from classwatches

Friday, November 10, 2017

great service did the job perfectly

Response from Cart2Cart:
27 November 2017 at 02:20

Dear Zayd,
Thank you for the review. We’ve enjoyed working with you! Hope your new store will become the starting point for the real business success.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Gessato

Monday, October 30, 2017

TERRIFYING.
Not only they did not accomplished they ripped me of and they are nerve wracking. They damaged both source store and target store and they kept asking me over and over and over again to make the list of what was wrong.
PLEASE STAY AWAY!!!

Response from Cart2Cart:
27 November 2017 at 02:04

Hi, David! On behalf of all the Cart2Cart team, please, accept our sincere apologies for the negative experience that you’ve had. We always take full responsibility for our actions that is why you have received a FULL REFUND for your migration.

Our tech specialists report that there, indeed, has been a problem with the data on the target store, yet we claim that your source shop entities remained untouched. Migration with Cart2Cart does not interfere the source cart performance, thus, current shopping cart data could not be damaged, by default.

At Cart2Cart we have high standards of the service quality and provide refunds for the rare cases when our client express their dissatisfaction. We offer 24/7 support for all our clients and are always open for the constructive dialogue.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from MJN

Friday, October 20, 2017

We used this service on the recommendation of our vendor, who probably didn't know any better and did not test it prior. We tried this twice and each time (taking over 3 days), and the migration did not run smoothly. The problem the first time that all fields were totally mapped incorrectly and messed up the order history. The second time around, the refunds over 3 years were messed up. Due to some software limitations, all refund dates were recorded at the time of migration, and not the actual refund date. The company blamed Shopify API and Shopify said they could not do anything. I would caution any company using this service. It might destroy your entire transaction history. Do not use this service.

Response from Cart2Cart:
29 November 2017 at 01:26

Hello Allan,
Please, accept our most sincere apologies for the frustrating experience you had. Your case was one of the most complicated and we, indeed, faced the technical issue that is out of our capability. Our Support Team has contacted you on the topic. You’ve received a Refund for your migration. Still, we have to clarify, your source store remained untouched and we could not possibly destroy any of your data as automated migration does not interfere with source e-shop by default.

Once again, we are sorry for this case. Please, contact us, if any question remains unclear for you.

1 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from RB Wohndesign

Monday, October 2, 2017

Very nice, good and fast sevice. i was chat with car2cart team and get strate help. very nice and helpfull
thank you very much to the team

Response from Cart2Cart:
03 October 2017 at 01:22

Thank you for your feedback, Reiner. We are pleased to hear that you've liked our service!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Sunward Group Limited

Monday, September 25, 2017

Company went above and beyond to handle the migration, even doing 2 additional trials to get it right.

The project was involved as it had a large product count, user count, and orders going back 5 years. This involved doing the CMS and Shopping cart migration from Drupal / Ubercart to Wordpress / Woocommerce.

I had the new site up the same day as the migration and only had to do some fine tuning, menus setup, and correct some links.

Pleasure to have a second migration done with this company.

Response from Cart2Cart:
03 October 2017 at 01:25

Thank you for your feedback, Angelo. That's an honor to our service to hear so many good words from you. We are happy to have you as a client!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Future Shop Ltd

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Hi Lucy,

I just wanted to say that you guys have been fantastic. Our migration was large and quite complicated and to be honest I don’t believe anyone in the UK would have been able to complete this task to your standard. I found everyone at cart2cart was very professional and really took the time to understand our needs. Nothing was too much trouble, in fact you were determined to get it right and you were very patient whilst we specified our requirements to you. As a result, the migration has been a success and we were able to go live yesterday.

I shall highly recommend your services to other colleagues.

In terms of improvements, I recommend the following:

1) Due to the complexity, the whole process took much longer and it will be great if your sales guys could point this at out the beginning of the project
2) The actual main migration, this too initially, took much longer than expected. We were expecting maybe a few days but it took almost a week. Again, this should be pointed out so we can manage out project timescales better.

Other than the above point points, you guys were brilliant. Please pass my comments onto the team.

Regards


Abdul Aslam
Managing Director

Response from Cart2Cart:
18 September 2017 at 02:50

Hi Abdul,

Thank you a lot for your feedback. That’s an honor to our service to hear so many good words from you. Thank you also for giving recommendations to us - honest critics is the best tutor. We will try to fix all time delays in future.

We will gladly share your feedback and thoughts with our team! Thanks again.

Best regards,
Cart2Cart

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, September 3, 2017

cart 2 cart migration from 3dcart to shopify is a joke!

i paid more than 1000.00 to migrate my shop!
as a single parent i had to raise the money to do it.

the amount customers spent was TOTALLY wrong! not even close!!!!

not to mention after i migrated i had to send account invites which cost money.....kinda hard to separate who to send to when the info is not migrated proper!

no reviews were migrated!

no download product files! (which was a shopify thing, but was never mentioned in my research)

AND i have 7 years of broken links to fix!!

my business has dropped AT LEAST 80%!!

cart 2 cart is a joke!!

Response from Cart2Cart:
05 September 2017 at 09:35

We kindly apologize if you meet some inconveniences using our service. As far as we can see, your migration was finished 5 months ago and you haven't reached out support concerning your issues since.

That’s said, we’re ready to make everything possible in order to provide resolution to the problems you’ve faced. Please check your support ticket #311278. Unfortunately, our Support Manager was contacting you but didn’t get a response.

We are sorry, if you didn’t meet your expectations with our service, but as you mentioned downloadable products is a Shopify thing and we can do nothing about it. Just as reviews, these entities are not on the list of supported data available from 3dcart to Shopify migration. These limitations are caused by the functionality of shopping carts - their APIs do not allow to receive and transfer this kind of data.

The table of supported entities for migration from 3dcart to Shopify is available to everyone and we kindly recommend to get acquainted with it before performing actual data migration.

https://www.shopping-cart-migration.com/shopping-cart-migration-options/2444-3dcart-to-shopify-migration

Please check your support ticket and we will do our best to make you satisfied with migration results.

Kind Regards,
Cart2Cart

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from LB

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Absolutely HORRENDOUS experience.

People if you value your business, your website, your livelihood then stay FAR FAR away from these people.
I paid $259 to transfer my store over from magento to shopify, $259 is alot but im FINE with that if it worked out.

My biggest problem was when there app did not work well with magento even though they claim it does and all my "configurable" products did not transfer.

When i emailed them i did not get responses for 3 days at a time and when i did get responses you can tell they didnt take more then 30 seconds to look into it (or maybe they didnt speak english), meanwhile my entire site was down. After over a week of trying to get them to fix it i had to hire a local web dev local to do it.

I then emailed them thank you for trying but please refund me as i hired a local dev.

They would not refund my $259 for nothing! they said they cannot refund me it is against there policy.

STAY AWAY!, I SHOULD HAVE READ ALL THE OTHER REVIEWS BEFORE GOING WITH THESE PETTY INTERNATIONAL CROOKS.

Response from Cart2Cart:
27 November 2017 at 02:30

Hello, David! We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding the issues on migration of your store. Unfortunately, we are not able to figure out your support ticket ID to give more details on your claim and to clarify the situation. If you specified some details we would be able to respond more specifically.
Still, we are sorry that our company has created such an impression. For the whole team, it is really unpleasant to receive such a feedback.
We always try to treat our clients with respect and deal with each case individually. Furthermore, you’ve been mistaken on the refund policy of our company. We do provide refunds. Please give us your migration ID number and our Support Manager will contact you straightforward.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from tp prodicts

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

This is an excellent piece of software and service. I am a new customer and i found it easy to use and apply

Response from Cart2Cart:
07 August 2017 at 01:05

Thanks, Stephen for your feedback! We`re extremely happy our service was useful to you ;) Good luck with reaching new business heights!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Fix Gadget Online

Sunday, July 30, 2017

I bought there service to migrate my store from Magento to Woocommerce. I just bought there service because I had not much time to get it done by any developer. on 26th I bought there service and my migration id is 92897. At start, they were blaming that my hosting server (siteground.com) is blocking there ips whereas hosting company was saying that none of there ips are being blocked. Then to reduce the clutter, I gave them my hosting creds, but after 2 days, there are not able to complete my migration.

Extremely poor and uncompetitive service. Highly not recommended.

Response from Cart2Cart:
27 November 2017 at 02:42

Hi, Saad,
Please accept our most sincere apologies for the frustrating experience you’ve had. We're sorry to hear our team has made such an impression, as it goes contrary to our Customer Service Policy and Values. Thank you for contacting our Support Team on the issue and hope you’ll be satisfied with the solution you were offered.

At Cart2Cart we always take full responsibility for all the issues our clients are not happy with. Even in the cases when the cause of the problem is out of our control. We still provide refunds and take full responsibility in the rare cases when the data didn’t migrate properly. Source cart info always remains untouched, by default. Furthermore, our Support Managers are available 24/7 to work with each client and analyze each case separately.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Ultimate Tattoo Supply

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

The first migration that was attempted excluded over 200 products into our new shop. After speaking with our Account Manager, Cart2Cart was able to reprocess the migration without deleting the work that I had been doing to our new shop and without any additional charges to our account. They were friendly and professional.

Response from Cart2Cart:
11 May 2017 at 01:43

Thanks, Vincent! We enjoyed having you as a client!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from AstrologyUniversity.com

Friday, March 24, 2017

I had a great experience with Cart2Cart. Reading some of the negative reviews here says more about how complex ecommerce migration is than anything else. I will say that I highly recommend paying the extra $ for their assisted service, which I did. It is totally work the extra $200 or $300 because you get a project manager who is very available, and you get to tweak your migration settings to make sure everything is just right. With the automated tools they offer, you're on your own. But their customer support on my project was fast and responsive to my questions, and they were able to make any adjustments I needed. I migrated from Virtuemart to Shopify with over 12,000 orders and 4,000 customers. The migration was smooth. They scheduled the last "new data" import for me at a time I chose (within their working hours). And the migration was a success.

Response from Cart2Cart:
29 March 2017 at 00:59

We are glad to hear that you've liked our service ;) Thanks for your feedback, Tony!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Sharla M. Designs, LLC

Monday, January 16, 2017

Such a great experience! I had avoided switching shopping carts for years because I dreaded having to rebuild my cart. This was seamless. My questions were answered immediately through live chat and the one little glitch I had was fixed immediately. The glitch was my fault, I had disabled an entire category of products, while it was being updated, and forgot to enable for the migration. Thankfully I had added insurance for 2 extra migrations. So I redid it and it was perfect. Everything transferred, categories, descriptions, customers... thanks Cart2Cart for a great service!

Response from Cart2Cart:
06 February 2017 at 08:37

You're welcome, Sharla! Awesome to hear you liked Cart2Cart :) Thanks for the feedback!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Dickinson Cattle Co

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

I had used Cart2Cart 3 years ago for a migration from OSCommerce to Joomla/Virtuemart. I struggled with Virtuemart for 3 years and am sick of it. So remembering the good job they did 3 years ago, I had them migrate my data from VirtueMart to WooCommerce. Everything went smoothly except my photos didn't get transfered correctly.

I emailed them and gave them FTP access and they got everything fixed right up. I think they went out of their way to get my stuff up and going.

I will use them again when I get sick of WooCommerce unless it works like it is supposed to.

Response from Cart2Cart:
06 February 2017 at 08:36

Thanks, Kirk! Good luck with your WooCommerce store :)

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from SEDIA

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

I was set to make 2 migrations from Prestashop to Shopify. The first one went OK - still with one major issue.

The 2nd one is still running after the payment was confirmed more than 20 hours ago. They kept promising 8 hours of maximum. But now after those 20 hours we still have around 5.000 customers and 42.000 orders to go.

So if you ever wonder to ask the livechat of a time estimate - be careful. They are seriously just filling you with some piece of crap to make you buy.

AND for some extra they just told me to fund 655$. I did that. But afterwards I did found out that I bought insurance for the migration, which I didn't really wanted.

I can't recommend Cart2cart.

Response from Cart2Cart:
06 February 2017 at 08:47

Hello Kasper,

Please, accept our apologies for the inconveniences you faced. As far as we're concerned, our Support Team managed to resolve your issue by this time.

Estimation provides approximate migration time only. It can't be more exact since at that point Cart2Cart has no evidence concerning what data will be migrated exactly.

As for Migration Insurance, it's selected for all our users by default to avoid additional expenses if remigration is needed. It can be unselected manually though.

Kindest Regards,
Cart2Cart Team

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Social 4U

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Since I tested this service I loved it! Thank you very much for your work, it is perfect, quick and also they are nice people oriented to customer.
Thank you! 5 stars are not enough!

Response from Cart2Cart:
24 October 2016 at 03:33

Hi Beatriz,

We're super happy to have helped you)

Good luck with your business!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Wasabiweb

Friday, September 30, 2016

Missed product descriptions. And had to change currency manually.

All other was perfect!

Response from Cart2Cart:
01 November 2016 at 08:18

We apologize for the inconvenience, and are glad to have helped you overall.

Thank you for the feedback, Giedrius!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from AC Deportes de Raquetas S.L.

Thursday, September 29, 2016

I'm very happy with Cart to Cart migration service. They was very fast with my Project and very helpful. I have saved a lot of time working. Thank you very much for all the team of Cart to Cart!!!

Response from Cart2Cart:
29 September 2016 at 08:08

We're happy to have helped you, Alexis! Thanks for your feedback.

Cheers!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from The Fragrance Gallery

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

This is the only shopping cart migration tool on the market that I would use. I have been using it for 5 years and the product is spectacular. Takes the hard work out of changing shopping carts and migrating all of your data. Their customer service is sublime also. I have been helped every step of the way whenever I have had a questions and they were even available on weekends (because lets face it, that is when most of us find the time to do this type of complex work).

Cannot speak highly enough of Cart2Cart!!!

Response from Cart2Cart:
29 September 2016 at 08:07

Thank you, Tamara! It's amazing to have such a loving client as you are! We hope for another 5 years of business together, if you don't mind. ;)

Cheers!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from NetEngine

Monday, July 25, 2016

Overall great experience. Fast and saved me countless hours of doing this myself.

Response from Cart2Cart:
18 August 2016 at 09:08

Cheers, Matthew!

We're glad you liked us:)

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Mystylishwardrobe

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

The service is extremely easy to use even for an extremely inexperienced person.

There was a small issue with product images, but a single email to support got it resolved.

Perfect! I’m looking forward to using Cart2Cart again

All the best,
Michael

Response from Cart2Cart:
19 May 2016 at 00:09

We're super happy to have helped you, Michael=)

Good luck with your store!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Avita

Friday, April 29, 2016

Great job, Cart2Cart.

You’ve proven to be a professional team that cherishes its customers.

I used Cart2Cart to migrate my shop from osCommerce to Shopify and everything went great, with no disruptions. I was anxiously bombarding their support with question the entire time, and they showed me nothing but respect and helpfulness - no matter how silly the questions were.
Thanks for your patience guys, I’ll definitely use your service again.
A well deserved 5 stars!

Response from Cart2Cart:
05 May 2016 at 10:03

Thank you, Chris.
Good luck with your new store!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Best Supplements

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Very happy with the service and support - these guys are a pleasure to work with. For the amount of entities I’ve got to transfer, developers I know requested about a thousand bucks. Cart2Cart charged me the total of $149 for the whole thing and the migration was flawless.

Many thanks to you Cart2Cart people, you’re great.

Response from Cart2Cart:
05 May 2016 at 10:08

Great to hear that, Mike!

We're glad to have helped you.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Complete joke and waste of time. Cannot get even most basic functions to work such as placing pricing in the right field. Get ready to days of excuses, vague responses a lot of " our apologies, I understand and we cannot tell you when it will be fixed" And my personal favorite " maybe tomorrow" . To make things worse, test migration works, just not the full migration. I ended up disputing the credit card.

Response from Cart2Cart:
04 April 2016 at 03:12

Hello Mark,

Thank you for you feedback. Please, accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences you’ve faced. Mark, could you please provide us you migration ID or Cart2Cart account so that we could resolve your issues and help to perform a migration?

Best regards,
Cart2Cart Team

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Kalokery-Endimata

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Excellent!

I had no problems with the service, whatsoever. I switched from WooCommerce to Magento, and Cart2Cart has really saved me lots of time - it’s an annoying and time-consuming monkey work to migrate manually.

Everything went smoothly except for the minor hiccup with product images, which they resolved right away, as I informed their support. So, by all means, I approve and definately use the service again if I ever need to transfer data!

Thanks Cart2Cart!

Response from Cart2Cart:
04 April 2016 at 02:59

Thank you so much, Nick! We are glad Cart2Cart has helped you.

Best regards,
Cart2Cart Team

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Ideal

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Horrible. Does not work. You will loose your money.

Response from Cart2Cart:
23 March 2016 at 03:36

Hello Robert,

We are grateful for your review and are sorry for your negative experience. Robert, could you please specify issues which you faced or provide us your migration ID so that we could help with your migration.

Best regards,
Cart2Cart Team

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from ROCKTAPE

Friday, February 19, 2016

I too would give this company a "zero" star rating if it were possible.
They have a "no refund" policy so we lost $700 Cdn...even though they did NOTHING but leave a mess.
They are not available by phone.
They are in the Ukraine and when they leave the office at 6pm their time zone, those of us on EST have a mere few hours to try and track them down.
The email communication lags are days...not hours. When they say, "yes, we can do that...", it actually means "No...we have no idea what we're doing".
They are using an old API system that most carts no longer use.
So...be forewarned...you will end up doing the migration yourself or paying another company to do it many, many weeks after you paid this disingenuous company!!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 19, 2016

Shopping-cart-migration got my store fully moved from Magento 1.7 to Magento 1.9 for $128!!!!! NICE! And thanks for the support, specially to Natalya Dyachuk - you saved my life, mem!
(Note that some additional options are paid like migration of 301 redirects, but the ratio of price to quality is still very good)
Peace.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Cozy Home

Friday, February 5, 2016

I was sceptical about automatized migration services until I’ve used Cart2Cart. It saved me a lot (I mean A LOT) of time on data transfer and moved all the 301 redirects just perfectly. Strongly recommend.

Response from Cart2Cart:
22 August 2016 at 04:00

Thank you, Mario!
Glad to have helped you.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Vintage Decor

Thursday, November 26, 2015

It’d take my hat off to Cart2Cart if it migrated design too (that’s why 4 stars only, sorry), but I’m still genuinely surprised by the level of migration automation it offers. Many thanks to Cart2Cart and its team for taking care of my long-suffering Woocommerce to Prestashop transfer. Cheers!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from King of Vapes

Monday, November 16, 2015

I would rate ZERO stars If I could. I'll give you guys reading this one piece of advice; STAY AWAY!! These people completely wasted three days of my life with back and forth mandate questions and screenshot requests. And you will get bombarded with emails of employees asking you to repeat the same troubleshooting steps over and over again. Complete idiots. I hate to be disrespectful, but the fact that companies like this are in business is just plain'ol wrong. STAY AWAY!!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Vent Software

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Plugin conflicted with another plugin and caused an eye sore on my production server. Do NOT download without thorough testing on a Development server!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Philly Wear

Friday, September 11, 2015

I have a good experience using this service. I needed to migrate from Zen Cart to WooCommerce and it transferred almost 4000 products ( customers, orders, and so on) within 3 hours and $149. I doubt there is any other way of doing it as swiftly, simply, cheaply and securely. And I’ve googled a lot, believe me. 5 stars.

3 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

We had to move our store in an emergency (from horrible 3DCart whose employee purposely sabotaged our store) and it only took 2 hours and $300. Every product and photo. Every customer with same login info and order history. Every category. New Shipped Cancelled Unpaid orders. Transaction data. Cart 2 Cart transferred EVERYTHING accept the kitchen sink. The kitchen sink being the "keywords" from the product pages. So what, easy fix. Still worth Every penny! We were back making $ money $ within hours. Now we can pay bills and pay employees. Thank God! And thank YOU Cart 2 Cart ;)

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Poor service won't refund or reply to emails

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from My Sexy Styles

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Where do I begin??? This HAS GOT TO BE THE WORST service and customer service I've EVER had in my life!! WHAT A JOKE!! DO NOT SPEND ONE PENNY IN THIS COMPANY!! I REPEAT DO NOT SPEND ONE PENNY!! I have not gone to bed the entire night for an entire week because they are in Ukraine and they want to make money with USA but don't have a knowledgeable staff that works in US hours!!! PLAIN AND SIMPLE SCAM!!

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Innerview Psychic Readings

Friday, July 17, 2015

I just spend a lot of time building a Wordpress online store to replace an old Joomla one. Cart2Cart has what they call a Demo Migration. I thought it would demonstrate what Cart2Cart was like to use and what the results would look like. Turns out it wiped out most of the work I had done and to have it fixed they have to get into my old and new sites, which I don't trust at all. Now I'm looking at redoing hours and hours of work. Cart2Cart is expensive and not worth beans. Zero stars.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 27, 2015

We are migrating our website from nopCommerce to Magento. The package we purchased is closed to $600. Cart2Cart asked for our live Magento install credentials and then simply mentioned "we'll get started soon". Despite my request of when they would be getting started they simpy responded with "as soon as possible". A couple of days in I attempt to access my Magento instance for development and it will not load - looks like they got started. Luckily my "live" magento wasn't live yet.

Their customer service is nonexistent. Per three request I make for status updates I get a response saying "our team is working on this and will provide you with the test import data when it is ready" when I asked for a timeframe (not an exact time mind you) they respond with "Sorry, we cannot provide an estimated time frame." However, they don't mind marking the job as urgent for you if you wish.

For the record, I have not sent an exhausting amount of update request to the project rep for Cart2Cart - so they have no reason to not respond. The only way I have been able to get someone to respond timely is by getting a chat representative on the case - who then connects me to someone who can't tell me anything.

I look forward to telling my CTO that I gave $600 dollars away to a company who won't provide an update and all that they've managed to do is migrate products (a small part of the project) with incorrect inventory.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from StylisticsJapan

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

We paid Cart2Cart for the service of migrating our shop from BigCartel to Shopify. In doing so, inventory numbers for all items were increased to 1,000 (rather than just 1 or 2). In contacting Cart2Cart to rectify the situation, they told us that the problem is something that can't be helped. Despite them admitting that the problem is an existing one that they are well aware of, they made no attempt to mention it on their site, before or after checkout. Furthermore, when we asked for a refund for the incorrect/incomplete service, their staff refused the refund and blamed us for not catching the inventory problem during the demo migration. It has been a long time since I have been this disgusted with a company.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Website Sales

Monday, March 24, 2014

Very disappointed with Cart2Cart service. I paid them $299 and they all I received was a run around. It has been over 6 months and they still will not make things right and I have spent hours on chasing them around. Looks like I can kiss my $299 goodbye.

15 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

A great tool! It has saved me lots of time.

2 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Stockwort

Friday, September 14, 2012

Impressive service. I moved two stores from osCommerce to Magento by using different export/import modules and it was a disaster. That is why when I first heard of Cart2Cart I was rather skeptical. But I thought why not? I still needed to move 3 stores to Magento. And it was my best decision to try Cart2Cart. Highly recommend this service!

4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from BLN style

Friday, June 22, 2012

A very helpful easy-to-use service. Impressive speed of migration performance. And what is more - accurate data transfer. I strongly recommend this service.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Similar to Cart2Cart

Miva

Miva

Shopping Cart Software
1ShoppingCart

1ShoppingCart

Shopping Cart Software
Ecwid

Ecwid

Shopping Cart Software
acart.biz

acart.biz

Shopping Cart Software
Exclusive Concepts

Exclusive Conce..

Shopping Cart Software
Interspire

Interspire

Shopping Cart Software
This page was last updated 01 December 2017 04:54