LitExtension

LitExtension

137 Reviews

What is LitExtension?

LitExtension is the world-class Shopping Cart Migration Expert. Founded in 2011, LitExtension has been delivering 150,000+ successful migrations to 50,000+ global customers over the past 10 years. The LitExtension team consists of highly skilled experts with a deep understanding of eCommerce and Shopping Cart Data Migration.

We provide a possibility to migrate customers, orders, products, SEO URLs, even passwords, and other data with all corresponding data to a desirable shopping cart. Currently, LitExtension supports migration from 100+ most popular shopping carts. We work hard to build trust with customers by offering top quality services. It's easier to keep customers than to always look for new ones.

Serchen Index

71.75
60
Employees
403
Subscribers
1,409
Followers
N/A
Likes

LitExtension Key Features

#1 Shopping Cart Migration Provider

No Installation

No Downtime of Your Current Store

Free Unlimited Recent Migration

Free Unlimited Re-migrations

24/7 Support

30-day Money Back Guarantee

140,000+ Successful Migrations

40,000+ Global Customers

What is LitExtension?


LitExtension Support & Customer Service

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate Contact Us. We are always ready to support customers 24/7, even during holidays. Contact info:

  • Skype: litextension
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website: https://litextension.com
  • Phone: : +84-3-4899-6666 (Vietnam Office), +1-866-670-8817 (US Office), +81-3-6866-2898 (Japan Office)
  • Whatapp: +84348996666

LitExtension Free Trial Information

Free Demo Available at https://cm.litextension.com


LitExtension Product Details

LitExtension Migration Module can migrates the following entities:

  • Product categories
  • Products
  • Users
  • Customers
  • Orders
  • Ratings and reviews
  • Discount coupons
  • SEO meta data
  • Tax classes
  • SEO: redirects the source store URLs

Additional Features

  • Preserve IDs.
  • Selective Data Migration
  • Free Re-Migrations
  • Migrate Recent Data
  • 100% Data Security

LitExtension Pricing

From $19


LitExtension Alternatives

Ecwid

Ecwid

Shopping Cart Software

105

14K

7,490

145K
Next-Cart

Next-Cart

Shopping Cart Software

20

18

8

12K
Cart2Cart

Cart2Cart

Shopping Cart Software

35

N/A

982

N/A
Advanced E Media

Advanced E Media

Shopping Cart Software

22

66

45

N/A
Rapyd

Rapyd

Shopping Cart Software

186

119

2,530

736
CoreCommerce

CoreCommerce

Shopping Cart Software

8

N/A

3,568

N/A
ShopSite

ShopSite

Shopping Cart Software

13

N/A

885

768
Concentrus

Concentrus

Shopping Cart Software

46

N/A

236

98
ThosHost

ThosHost

Shopping Cart Software

N/A

N/A

8

N/A

LitExtension Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

137 Reviews

Last reviewed on
26 January 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Verified Review

The best migration product compagny

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Verified Review

I used LitExtension at an urgent time when I need to move my store from Shopify to Woocommerce in almost 36 hours and I am glad it is done now.

The service is good and the most impressive one is their tech support, you just need to raise your questions, and their team gonna work with you until it is dealt with.

Although there are problems still, I believe they will be solved at the end of the day. I will keep talking with Kris, who is a talented and warm-hearted developer, to figure out what to do next and make our store back to normal and make it a money site again XDXD. So overall I will give it 4.5 stars and I will recommend Lit to my friends who do online business as well.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Awesome service, migration done from Opencart to Woocommerce.
They have excellent service and very helpful, great follow-up from them.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 31, 2021

It migrated complex custom products from M1 to M2 without any issue in less than 24 hr. Support is really good. They solved initial issue immediately and helped to migrate the data. I have been using them regularly for my clients. I will recommend to others as well.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, December 23, 2021

The migration had some data missing from Magento to WooCommerce but support team handled it and we were able to get what we needed. Overall we are satisfied with the service.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from LitExtension:
30 December 2021 at 18:03

We are so grateful to receive feedback from your team because our service can be improved from this opportunity. We also really appreciate your purchase and trust in our service.
We hope to serve you more in the future. Let's stick around. Good luck with your business!

Sincerely,
LitExtension team

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 6, 2021

After migration i have detected more issues with products missing and variants also missing, collection with weird name instead of t-shirt women i had in shopify t-shirt107 this is wrong also pages was missing so bassically i paid for nothing, for 3 days i am trying to fix these with them and now i am doing manually. Worst service i am not recommeded to anyone to use their service.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from LitExtension:
09 December 2021 at 17:47

Dear JoniCe,

Please accept our sincerest apology as your experience with us has not been a smooth one. At LitExtension, we always put our customer’s experience in top priority and we will try our best to make sure it the best one.

We are very sorry and acknowledge that our technical support is not fully available over the weekend and because of the time zone difference, the communication was not as fast as both of us would like it to be.

We have fixed the issue with the variants as soon as our technical support team got back to work and we are more than happy to help you with anything left. In addition, we have also processed the refund for your 2 orders because your satisfaction is what we prioritize the most.

We are still very thankful to receive your response and much looking forward to your response.

Sincerely,
LitExtension team

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 8, 2021

We migrated two Magento 1 to Magento 2 shops with Litextension.
Highly skilled customer service. I have contacted them several times on chat and they always answered my questions in a very professional way. With the first shop Kris Hydre helped me and i have ask him to help me with the second shop also. Best support ever.
He took all the hard work out of my hands. All i was left with is a good working webshop and a very big smile.
I highly recommend Litextention for migrations.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from LitExtension:
21 November 2021 at 09:22

We are so grateful to see this. We truly are. We really appreciate your purchase and trust in our service. We hope to serve you more in the future. Let's stick around. Good luck with your business!

Sincerely,
LitExtension team

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Verified Review

Awesome service, perfect migration from Shopify to Prestashop.
These guys really offer a great service and are always available, excellent customer service.
I would highly recommend them!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from LitExtension:
21 November 2021 at 09:22

We are so grateful to see this. We truly are. We really appreciate your purchase and trust in our service. We hope to serve you more in the future. Let's stick around. Good luck with your business!

Sincerely,
LitExtension team

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 29, 2021

Verified Review

I have been a web designer for over 20 years, but I don't have too many opportunities to design an online store. My client had an existing store on the ECWID platform and I wanted him to switch to Shopify, so it was imperative to EASILY transfer the store's database from one platform to another. I researched a lot of apps that could do this and LitExtension was the only one that made sense. I took a deep breath and ordered a full migration and within minutes had the entire store transferred! The price was incredibly reasonable and entirely worth it to have all of the customer and order info transferred with the click of a few buttons. Also, their support team is available immediately through chat and this is one thing so many others are missing. Thank you, LitExtension! You did a great job!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from LitExtension:
21 November 2021 at 09:22

We are so grateful to see this. We truly are. We really appreciate your purchase and trust in our service. We hope to serve you more in the future. Let's stick around. Good luck with your business!

Sincerely,
LitExtension team

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 18, 2021

Verified Review

They did a rush migration of customer and order data from Volusion to WooCommerce and got it done on time. It was extremely helpful and totally worth it. Of course, when you are migrating from one platform to another, don't expect everything to be 100% seamless when you're migrating products. You may have some things you'll need to reconfigure for your new site's particular format and structure, but that is totally separate from the service that LitExtension provides and is to be expected when changing platforms. Anyway, the service was great and I highly recommend!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from LitExtension:
25 October 2021 at 20:15

Hi Sonya Andrews,

You don't know how happy we are every time we come across positive reviews on our service and we want to reach out to say thank you for that. We are deeply appreciative of your trust in us and we look forward to serving you as one of our beloved customers for years to come.

Thank you,
LitExtension Team

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results