Cin7 Omni

Cin7 Omni Reviews

252 Reviews

Cin7 Omni Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

252 Reviews

Last reviewed on
22 April 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, April 23, 2021

There is a big learning curve and our implementation was an arduous process. The software itself seems to amazing but it's integration with QBO leaves a little to be desired. Which more fields mapped, it turns off payments in invoices as we are still using QBO for the payment platform, and there were some bugs in installation. However the inventory mgmt aspect and cogs is far superior that what just qbo alone can do and worth it.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Switched to Cin7 from brightpearl. More integrations, options and support for less money! Great on-boarding experience. Very satisfied so far.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Our onboarding was long (Couple of Months ) as we had specific requirements we wanted to fulfil before going live. The implementation Specialized Nyl Dela Cruz was excellent, patient and accommodating while we established workflows and set up the data.

When we moved to post-live Support we were handed to Dan Tsany who was equally amazing in his support of our project. He always went above and beyond to answer our many questions in a timely fashion.

We ran smoothly through Q4 with a growth of 112% in sales. Without Cin7 we would not have been able to fulfil the orders with the ease we did.

Spending the time at the onboarding stage and asking questions has proved to be the key to a successful implementation. We still have much to learn about the system and everything it can do. Cin7 is a powerful tool if used to the full capacity. Like all systems, the data you put in will be a direct result to the data you take out. Step one is knowing what your end goal is.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Cin7 Omni:
02 February 2021 at 03:58

Thank you Suzanne, for this great review!
Kind regards,
Sam (Marketing Team)

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Great Customer Service, Nyl got me up to speed quickly and worked around my schedule. Easy to use the software.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 2, 2020

Jacub was extremely informative and helpful. He guided us through out set up with integration to our new website and his patience was much appreciated.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Cin7 Omni:
04 October 2020 at 15:51

Hi Evie,
Thank you for the radiant review! We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant experience working with us and that we could meet your business expectations. We would ensure to share your feedback with the team, especially Jacob. I am sure, he will be ecstatic to see your review!
Sincerely,
Sam (Marketing Team)

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Finally a system that works! Cin7 was exactly what I was looking for in order to grow my wholesale business. The onboarding and training for this program and been incredible. Arlyn Delacruz was who did my onboarding and she was fantastic and so helpful! Looking forward to many years of business with Cin7

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

The sales automation bots by Cin7 are SO AMAZING. Our customers get automatic order confirmation emails with tracking numbers, order details, and a link to pay right there in the email. This is helping us save time internally, as well as solving customer service tickets before they ever come up. Thanks, Cin7 support team, for continuing to make improvements that help our team and customers!

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, May 30, 2020

After 3 months of onboarding and careful workflow construction with Gavin,
we have launched and are loving the software. The multi-level look we get
at our inventory is phenomenal. Not to mention, our B2B customers have
their own portal to shop, and WooCommerce integrates seamlessly as our
online shopping portal.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Cin7 is an intuitive WMS that I believe can go far. It is also quite
versatile in use. Jean was a great onboarder who was able to help me answer
my question in a timely manner and get answers back to me quickly via
emails. It was a pleasure working with her.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 25, 2020

I've appreciated the onboarding and post-live teams help as we got
everything set up and running in the Cin7 system.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results