Cloudbeds

Cloudbeds Reviews

35 Reviews

Cloudbeds Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

35 Reviews

Last reviewed on
24 May 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Worst customer service ever, when you are in a bind it may take them 24 hrs or more to get back to you. They tell you they will get back to you in 30 mins they will email you never will they get back to you with a answer. We have been with them for almost a year. Coming in to summer I am not wanting to make a change. However we are actively looking.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Cloudbeds is our daily use program!

Cloudbeds is our daily use software for our hospitality business. It is a live program which interacts directly onto our website - which works wonders. Has a slight learning curve but once learned is super easy to comprehend and use on the daily. The customer service is WOW, no matter the issue you speak to someone directly every time and they help EVERY TIME. The updates are frequent, constantly adding new features - multiple times we contacted customer service about an issue and a week or two later there was an update adding said feature to make it easier!! Easily management and would recommend!

The only downside if one at all is that the program is LIVE. Meaning a power surge or anything and you can't use it. Sometimes updates happen at inconvenient times.

Overall experience is a 10. We use the program daily for 24 hours a day, it is live onto our website and has assisted us in every way. 100% would recommend Cloudbeds

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

We use Cloudbeds' channel manager to sync our calendar with the OTAs. Since we have started using them we have never had a problem with the functionality of the product and we no longer need to worry about double booking our rooms.

I am unable to use yield management but this might be because of my reservation system.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Good once all set up

Nice all in one hospitality management software that distributes room availability, sales inventory, and collects payments.

No real complaints. Once everything's set up in MyAllocator, which is a challenge, things go pretty smoothly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Great PMS

This is a great property management system, Very complete with channel manager and booking engine. The channel manager is great, works perfectly. No problems with double bookings ever, after 2 years. The housekeeping module could be improved a lot. The value for money is excellent.

The channel manager could have more distribution channels, and they should be faster in creating new partnership.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Best customer service ever received: quick, easy and thorough.

It's very easy to use and intuitive. Complete control of your business and drastic minimisation of errors.

Maybe the financial reports could be more precise. Monthly revenues separated per customer in total of room revenue, city tax, vat charge.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Best channel manager system

Very user friendly and excellent customer service support Very user friendly and excellent customer service support Easy to manage and be able to perform all task for our business!!

Reallly has all you need to manage big/ small hotel or pension in any scale of business! Wish Airbnb integration for price and availability can be fully sync due to iCal calendar issue , looking forward to see it's become better and better!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Superb and Awesome

I love it because it manages my inventory really well. This is what I wanted. One stop shop for all my problems. More than that I like the support team who are available for us 24*7.

It manages my inventory.. my rates and helps me in tracing my finances.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Best PMS Software our there

Cloudbeds has the best Calendar-View for Hotel owners. Apart from that the features are really great - the drag and drop interface for moving bookings, cash-drawer, house-accounts and the channel manager itself. Not to be forgotten, their support is world-class as their team responds within an hour

At present they don't offer a mobile app for the Hotel owners. Although one could login into the PMS on the mobile browser.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Simply the best choice for a PMS with fantastic support team on reasonable money spent!

We're managing some villas, hostels, and hotels across Bali, Lombok and Flores, Indonesia. We always encourage our clients to use CloudBeds because it's easy for them to learn how to use and we're fully supported by their support team and their sales rep like 24/7h. Additional features like price intelligence, helps us as revenue management, to maximize the properties revenue growth.

As user and developer, we like more and more innovative features. I, personally am waiting for a mobile app whenever it's available!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results