Fishbowl

Fishbowl Reviews

60 Reviews

Fishbowl Reviews

4.7

Excellent!

60 Reviews

Last reviewed on
22 December 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, December 23, 2021

We worked with Taylor and Madison several times today to resolve a few year end issues as we prepare for the holiday break. Both support specialists were friendly, knowledgeable, and helped us get these nagging issues wrapped up quickly. Thank you Taylor and Madison for your enthusiastic help and great customer service. Happy Holidays to you both and the entire Fishbowl family.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Fishbowl:
21 March 2022 at 12:31

Thank you for your review, Joseph. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that your experience with our support team has been satisfactory.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

So far Fishbowl was the right choice for our company. Our inventory has been the most accurate ever and the employees love how easy it is to use.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Fishbowl:
21 March 2022 at 12:15

Thank you so much for leaving this great review, Anthony. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we are grateful for your business.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 6, 2021

Verified Review

Madison Forsgren on their services team has gone above and beyond my expectations for service on two separate occasions. She was personable, knowledgeable, informative, and determined to help us overcome obstacles during my company's transition to Fishbowl. Also, Ty Workman in sales has consistently gone above and beyond his normal scope of work to resolve issues for us when needed. Not a flawless software, but with employees like these two, Fishbowl has more than met our expectations.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 29, 2021

Madison provides excellence services and very patient to answer all my questions. Over all, very helpful!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Fishbowl:
21 March 2022 at 12:08

Thank you for leaving this review, Linda. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass along your kind words to Madison.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

I worked with Madison to resolve an accounting integration issue. She was knowledgeable and worked quickly to resolve the issue. She was kind enough to stay on the line with me to be sure all programs were working correctly! Great Job and Thank You Madison!!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Fishbowl:
18 November 2021 at 13:35

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Darla. We truly appreciate your feedback. We will be sure to relay your message to Madison.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 12, 2021

This product has streamlined our processes. We know everything we need to know pertaining to the warehouse and more. The best part is the customer service. Jed Baldwin was wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Fishbowl:
18 November 2021 at 13:39

Tonya, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are happy to hear that your overall experience has been satisfactory. We will be sure to let our support team know of your kind words.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Our Fishbowl Representative Madison displayed excellent customer service and exceptional subject knowledge while assisting our team today. Right away she was able to isolate and discuss possible issues. Through the course of the call she was very helpful and courteous to our concerns. The resolution was overall simple, our team still greatly appreciated the results as we were able to get back to our regular day to day. The call was completed in less than 5 minutes after hold time.
Kudos to Madison’s for her subject knowledge, efficient service and personable helpful attitude.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Had a good experience good their tech support team. Madison went above and beyond to try to find the root cause of an issue we were having.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Worked with Madison today with some inventory issues. She made the process super quick and easy and was very knowledgeable.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, March 1, 2019

Fishbowl Tech Support is always very helpful and attentive to our needs. Most often than not, the corrections we need to do are unavailable without additional assistance from a database technician but Travis was very patient with me and took the time to listen and understand what I needed and got the necessary assistance and serviced our issues thoroughly and without any complications.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results