HMS Software

HMS Software Reviews

15 Reviews
Visit website

HMS Software Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

15 Reviews

Last reviewed on
21 May 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, December 3, 2020

As new users to the TimeControl solution, the HMS team is quick to respond and offers assistance whenever, wherever, and however needed by either fixing the issue themselves, or providing hands on training so that future updates can be made by our TimeControl Admins.
We have now been using the TimeControl solution for almost one (1) year. Overall, we are happy we made the switch and have recently renewed our contract!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

We have used TimeControl for more than 20 years to capture the efforts of our R&D team in multiple sites and for other groups… We have been audited a few times in the past, and the setup around TimeControl always has been identified as a strength... It’s my pleasure to recommend Time Control for any organization needing a flexible time sheet system.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 13, 2020

We researched multiple systems and through communications with other Conservation Authorities we went with TimeControl… We have a better accounting of time spent on special projects and are able to provide instant reports that help us to better distribute costs that are more accurate which then allows us to create better upcoming operating budgets… Overall, we are very satisfied both from an employee and an employer point of view. We would highly recommend HMS to other companies.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

The software is easy to use. But most importantly, TimeControl’s support and implementation services have been superb. Their customer focus has been tremendous as we navigate this new software and find uses for it in ways we had not originally intended or foreseen. We are extremely satisfied with doing business with TimeControl!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

What is most striking about this software is that it's very easy to use. A simple 5 minutes training session is necessary for new employees to familiarize them with this software because TimeControl is so easy to use.
TimeControl also offers an exceptional support service! Quick and clear answers are always given to us.
We are completely satisfied with doing business with TimeControl.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 6, 2019

FloaTEC adopted TimeControl since 2006 and we have been using TimeControl continuously without any interruption for last 13 years… TimeControl has served us well. The people at HMS Software has always provided great services. They have been there with us whenever we needed them.
I would highly recommend TimeControl to any company without hesitation.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 8, 2019

After 6-8 months of research and testing other products we determined TimeControl best suited our requirements. The configurability of Time Control combined with ease of input by field staff to the output of monthly reports were the principle factors in our decision… The users of Time Control within US Properties are incredibly happy with the Time Control product and look forward to a long-term association. We strongly recommend the system for its ease of use and customization but more importantly the invaluable tech employees who are readily available to assist.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 5, 2019

The fact that I can see what projects people are spending their hours on and what they’re delivering for those hours is crucial. If we hadn’t made the change to TimeControl, we certainly wouldn’t have the level of key business metrics that we’re getting now. We’re quickly realizing that we can do a lot more with our timekeeping data than we ever have.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 8, 2019

TimeControl has allowed our employees to focus on getting their work done rather than chasing after administrative tasks and wasting valuable time and resources. It has put the focus on revenue-generating tasks rather than administrative overhead.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

As the person who was responsible for the selection of the product and its initial configuration I was impressed with the features and its flexibility to accommodate with ease the complexities of the contract for which it was originally acquired; since then we have continued to be very happy with the level of support, the frequency with which enhancements appear, and low level of effort required to maintain the system as we grow the company and take on new business. Using the system is an integral part of everybody’s day, and we would be lost without it.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results