Host4Geeks

Host4Geeks Reviews

62 Reviews

Host4Geeks Reviews

4.4

Excellent!

62 Reviews

Last reviewed on
21 September 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Reading all those positive reviews here and planning to buy hosting from host4geeks? Don't fall prey by reading all fake reviews here! Here is an honest review of them. There is no support at all, they don’t respond to tickets for 24 hrs. Their team is so unprofessional, especially this guy Tushar, who made him a technical support guy? You ask him one question he gives some random answer. My business went down because my whmcs started showing expired and when contacted them to check why the license is not working, they sent the ticket to the billing team who is never active. This happened for 2 times in 4 months and My business stopped completely for 24 hrs both times!


And the worst part is that there is no data privacy! They keep peeping into your business data and whmcs data! I mailed regarding the same to their CEO 1 year back that your team is constantly trying to log in to my cPanel and I am not comfortable as it contains my business confidential data but he dint reply.
Host4geeks team is full of fools who don’t know how to take care of their customers nor do they care about the service which you buy from them.


Do not fall prey to these fake reviews saying ashish bla bla helped me.. ashish asked his friend to write fake review.

Once we decided to move to a new provider, they disabled the backup option in cPanel to make it difficult for us to migrate. We had around 20 cPanels and they said they won't provide backup. Later they asked for a bribe of $2 per cPanel to provide backup! A provider who can fall this cheap doesn't deserve to be called a reputable host. Once, you move with them, you are locked for life. They will harass you if you complain about their service. Please do not purchase service from them.

They are big time frauds - JUST AVOID

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Verified Review

This is by far the best hosting company you could work with. I have been a customer for over 4 years now. I started with a small tiny hosting package and slowly upgraded over time. Fast forward 4 yrs later, I now lease a dedicated server for my websites fully managed by their support team. Their support is absolutely amazing; very helpful and incredibly fast. People like Avinash really know what they're doing and are able to solve problems in 10 minutes that would've taken me hours to troubleshoot. Highly recommended!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 19, 2021

I was stuck with the login issue concerning my website. Avinash from Host4geeks was a great help in resolving the issue. I feel relieved now

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 19, 2021

Host4Geeks team have been very helpful to me and they are always there when I need them. They always help and know exactly what they are doing. They have recently helped me with some problems with my MX record details setup. Avinash has helped me and solved my problem very quickly. I am very happy. Thanks, so much Host4Geeks for outstanding service!
Jeremy Dreyer

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, May 16, 2021

very bad services i advice not use host4geeks

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 10, 2021

Ashish did a great job! He helped solve the problem on my website in seconds. Thanks for the assistance!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 7, 2021

I just want thank Ashish P for really going the extra mile in resolving my issues, he took the time to understand what i was facing and made certain he fixed it up for me. his patience and excellent work ethic has really blown me away and i cannot find the words to describe how Ashish P. has been a saviour and i cannot thank him enough. best service by far from and outstanding individual. Thank you Ashish i really appreciate and value your service to me as a client.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Verified Review

Customer support ver quick and friendly. Issues are always solved.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Verified Review

Great support!!
Quick, friendly, and it works. Tickets answered....chats answered. Great service and great team.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, March 26, 2021

Thanks for all your help Ashish! he was so quick.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results