HROne

HROne Reviews

7 Reviews

HROne Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

7 Reviews

Last reviewed on
11 November 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, November 12, 2020

I liked that this showed birthdays, offs, and employee profiles and highlights the achivements of the people as well as the organisation.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 12, 2020

It makes HR communication so much easier. The chat option of HROne has made official communication very simple and secured with built in chat bot. Group announcement is a nice feature as well.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 12, 2020

The web portal makes it very simple to see how many days off you have taken and request leaves from the same portal. Leaves can also be cancelled from the system as well as from the mobile app and the days will be refunded back to the balance.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Quarterly business reviews with employees I manage is so much easier when all the reviews is stored in one location: HROne

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 12, 2020

I have been associaled with HROne for about few months now. My employees really like the app because HROne has has made managing requests easy. Team HROne have explained the features very well and it is proved to be very beneficial! I put up first job opening and hired my first employee through HROne this week. I love how easy it has made the entire process!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 12, 2020

If your are looking for a tool which can cater your needs from recruitment to retire, one needs to be sure of his/her requirement to assess this tool to the fullest

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Moved from google sheet and excel into an integrated system where we can keep all employee records, emergency contact names, salaries and reports.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results