HRStop

HRStop Reviews

11 Reviews

HRStop Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

11 Reviews

Last reviewed on
16 November 2016

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Verified Review

HRStop is easy and simple to use without any head up cost. No need to install, download or maintain, just hit internet and use HRStop easily.
Easy systems such as Payroll, Attendance, Appraisal are to be done with just few clicks.
HR stop is the best HR management solution.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Very comprehensive and easy to use HR/ Payroll software

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Verified Review

Your service is awesome. Excellent Support. But your premium plan is little bit costly.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 10, 2014

one of the best HR management system...before using it i have tried many HR management system for my company but no one is better then HRStop .

Highly Recommended.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 20, 2014

HRStop is one of the product in the market which cares about its customers and their pockets.
HRStop is easy and simple to use without any head up cost. No need to install, download or maintain, just hit internet and use HRStop easily.
Complex systems such as Payroll, Attendance, Appraisal are to be done with just few clicks.
HR stop is the best HR management solution.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 20, 2014

It is easy to use and best for medium scale industries.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 16, 2014

This App has helped me a lot in marking attendance and have got rid of the pain of requesting for attendance in case out,also i got the option to apply for leave if not close of my lappi,overall happy with the design of the app which is not boring as i was expecting to be coz of it being an app of a Hr solution,thumbs up guys!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Awesome HR Solution with wonderful features Payroll,Performance Management system,Attendance Management ,Time Sheet Management ,Expense Management and many more.....

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Excellent Services. Excellent product.

Customer support is just awesome

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Best HR Management for Smart HRs.. Very powerfull tool and great UI.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results