InkSoft

(20) Great!
Write a review
InkSoft

More Information

About InkSoft

Meet InkSoft, a platform made for print shops and garment decorators to sell online and run a more efficient business.

Countries InkSoft Services Available In

USA Canada

InkSoft Pricing

InkSoft plans and pricing available at: https://www.inksoft.com/options/

InkSoft Key Features

  • Online Interactive Design Studio
  • 13,500 Royalty Free Vector Graphics
  • Web Stores
  • Art Approvals
  • Quoting & Invoicing
  • Order Management
  • Production Management
  • Embroidery Colorway Creation
  • Rapid Product Creator
  • Production Management

InkSoft Reviews

3.8

Out of 5 stars
(20 Reviews)

Great!

What do you think?


Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review
InkSoft
Write a review

from Superior Source

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Tried various online store platforms and finally found the right one! Inksoft has the best online stores when it comes to selling printed products. Super easy to set up stores and products. It's a no brainer.

Response from InkSoft:
01 November 2018 at 06:54

Thanks, Vicki! We appreciate your support!!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from concenta pvt ltd

Friday, October 5, 2018

If I were able to rate 0 stars, I definitely would; you are welcome InkSoft for that over-inflated rating of 1 star. Your business absolutely sucks. If you are planning on ever ordering from them, you better do it now because you might be dead in the ground before your purchase gets to you.

“Say goodbye to costly misprints, upset customers, and missed deadlines. The order manager keeps your work orders in one place.”

LIES. LIES. LIES. This is the motto InkSoft lives by and it could not be more WRONG. Whether it’s mispelled names or 100% mixed up orders, you bet there will be upset customers—and I am one of them.

For three years, my team and I have suffered with your company and now we are officially terminating any and all further business. Goodbye forever! You truly will NOT be missed!
I’d order a shirt saying, “InkSoft Sucks” but you’d probably misspell that too.

One thing this company was fantastic at was wasting my money, time, and effort. If you are looking for a horrible experience and purchase that will cause an infinite amount of anger, than this is the business for you. Negative infinity/10. Definitely would NOT recommend!!!!

Response from InkSoft:
31 October 2018 at 07:59

Edvin -- We can't find any records of an InkSoft customer under the name Edvin or with a company name 'Concenta pvt ltd'. A Google search reveals Concenta pvt ltd is a company based in India -- but we don't offer our platform outside of the USA and Canada. Please contact us directly at [email protected] so we can address your concerns and make things right! Thanks.

2 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Success Print Shop LLC

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Completely in love with InkSoft! Every interaction with InkSofts team has been nothing but delightful. Full support during the on-boarding process and full support many months later. I can’t thank InkSoft enough for they’re service and I am excited to grow with them at my side.

InkSoft’s robust system makes group ordering completely hassle free. To be able to provide our customers with beautiful online stores to make their lives easier is huge. All your customer has to do is send out a link to their group members and they are done. Adding different garments such as long sleeves, tanks, 3/4 sleeves to a customer's online store is completely effortless and is a no-brainer for boosting sales!

If a customer had to keep up with different garments and sizes, on top of collecting everyone's money, they may think twice about ordering customer apparel next time. But with a hassle-free experience with InkSoft’s Online Stores they will find the whole process fun! The group members select their garments, sizes and pay online! Its a win for your customer its a win for your business. You boosted sales and kept your customer happy.

I am particularly excited about InkSoft's new production manager: InkSoft Core. Maximizing time in our print shop to better serve our customers is a priority and with a system such as InkSoft Core to facilitate orders in a timely matter will be a real game changer for us.

Response from InkSoft:
01 November 2018 at 06:55

Thanks for the kind words, Jonathan! So exciting watching your business grow!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Marietta Shirt Company

Monday, July 2, 2018

InkSoft runs our entire business. We were using a bunch of other software tools together to manage things. Now we just use InkSoft. I love how they are always adding new features. Can't go wrong with Inksoft!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Prism Printing

Saturday, June 23, 2018

InkSoft has been a game-changer for our business. We are now working smarter and using technology to be more effective. We love the constant updates and improvements from Inksoft. We're a customer for life!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Quick Print

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Very happy with this company and the staff! Took longer than expect to get set up. There is a lot of options and configurations but the support staff helped me to get things set up the right way. Primarily using online stores now and planning on using the design tool soon.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Garcia Print Shop

Thursday, June 21, 2018

We met the Inksoft team at the ISS Long Beach trade show and decided to give it a try. We love it. Our sales are up and our customers are happy. Buying Inksoft was a great decision and we are very happy customers.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Gardner

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Excellent product. Tons of features. Helpful support staff. Can't ask for much more. I love the rapid product creator feature -- this tool saves me so much time in creating products and creating online stores. Excited to see what Inksoft will come up with next!

Did you find this review helpful?

from Lowe's Printworks

Friday, June 15, 2018

Overall, we are really pleased with Ink soft. Our favorite part is the online stores features. Makes selling to groups so much easier compared to order forms.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Flanagan's Custom Graphics

Friday, June 15, 2018

I did a lot of research before purchasing Inksoft. They have a long track record of innovating and adding new features. I'm very pleased with my decision and love the platform and the customer service. It's also nice to know they are a US company. I don't trust foreign companies with my business data.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Litho Printing

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

We've tried so many e-commerce / online store products and none had the features. Then we found InkSoft! We are very happy with both the software and the support / customer service. While we initially got Inksoft for online stores there is so many more features to help automate our business. I also really like the frequent updates and new features.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Printastic

Friday, June 8, 2018

Inksoft has been an absolute godsend. My customers love having a custom online store and I love NOT having to do paper order forms and work with spreadsheets. I was using Order My Gear for online stores but their transaction fee and credit card processing fees were just too much. I also love the support and help I get from Inksoft. Thanks Inksoft!!

Did you find this review helpful?

from Preston's Screen Printing and Embroidery

Friday, June 1, 2018

I used InkSoft a few years ago and wasn't very happy with it. I never unsubscribed from their emails (thankfully) and recently noticed that they have been making some big changes. Gave them a call and was blown away by the ease of use. I'm not the most tech savvy guy so I was glad to see that I didn't have to hire some young guy to set it all up or manage it for me. I'm very excited to be back on board. PLUS they do embroidery now which is huge for me. 5 stars for evolving.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Shirt Factory

Friday, June 1, 2018

I have been looking into InkSoft for years now and finally pulled the trigger. I have to say it was worth every cent. They automatically gave me an Account Manager who helped me refine and strategize my business plan. They have a number of training options which are all free! Their support team goes above and beyond to answer any question I have. In the short time that I have been with InkSoft, a number of my feature requests have come to life. Let alone their new Embroidery feature is MONEY!

If you are on the fence about InkSoft, I tell you to jump on the train. Theres no way it won’t help your business.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Imprint Engine

Thursday, April 19, 2018

I would leave Zero Stars if it were possible. During pre-sales process we made our company's use-case very clear and were promised that Inksoft's platform would be able to deliver on all accounts.

This turned out to NOT be the case. If I had to summarize their Store & Online Design tools it would be "the squarespace WYSIWYG of e-commerce". Their product data feeds from major suppliers are incomplete, riddled with errors, and a large number of products are not included. Inksoft of course places the blame on the Suppliers. Yet, if you advertise your platform of being able to 'seamlessly import supplier products with ease', you should ensure that this is in fact the case.

Their online store platform gives you little to no control over the layout, styling, html, css, javascript, and php elements so you are stuck with their one (1) theme they have available.

They of course won't refund any $ after the 30-day initial period, and have certain Fees and an account retention process that echoes Comcast in all the negative ways.

My sincere advice is to steer very clear of Inksoft as there are a myriad of competing services that offer a better platform at less cost.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Wicked printing stuff

Thursday, February 16, 2017

They seem awesome - then you get to use their software and their hype is so different from what I experienced

12 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from How Logo Can You Go

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

I've only had positive experiences with Inksoft. They have a friendly and very accessible support staff who have been very patient with me. We have been using InkSoft for just over 12 months with great results. Go Inksoft!!

9 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Kreaction Inc

Friday, April 15, 2016

Customer service.... bad bad bad... technology back end is okay... cosmetically... no bueno! don't think is worth the money unless you have big bucks to market the site. Site is not easy to use. if my mother can't place an order.?? I think is time to quit it. Put it to the test and put someone to order something see how frustrated they get.

15 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Art Geek Graphics

Monday, September 21, 2015

The app said I have to give one star & they dont deserve that. It is a awful product, awful company, with no customer service or support, and you are nickel and dimed to death. Do yourself a favor, and dont waste your money there are way better products out there that dont cost so much that actually deliver. the saddest part is customer no service, and they make no appologies about it.. .

17 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Gibson

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Inksoft is a terrible company. From their snotty customer service to their overpriced products its a wonder they are still in business. I left their service only after a month and a lot of headaches. Beware.

23 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

InkSoft Screenshots

Similar to InkSoft

Zoey

Zoey

Ecommerce Software
Wix

Wix

Ecommerce Software
Kevy

Kevy

Ecommerce Software
StoreHippo

StoreHippo

Ecommerce Software
Virto Commerce

Virto Commerce

Ecommerce Software
AbleCommerce

AbleCommerce

Ecommerce Software
This page was last updated 30 October 2018 15:24