Sagenext Infotech

Sagenext Infotech Reviews

468 Reviews

Sagenext Infotech Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

468 Reviews

Last reviewed on
12 March 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Saturday, March 13, 2021

We have been a client for several years. Its late in the evening during busy tax season and we hit a snag. I contacted tech support, and within minutes Robyn Mario had me open a teamviewer window and was able to work iwth me quickly to repair a couple of problems that had us completely stopped. Thanks

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 13, 2021

We have used Sagenext for the past 7 years and are delighted with this company. Tonite it was Adam who was there to save the day - late in the evening I was working when I got stuck with some printing issues. Adam was quick to help and made everything go smoothly. You just simply cant get better service than with Sagenext. We highly recommend them to our fellow accountants! Thanks Adam!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Excellent customer service from Robyn @ Sagenext. Sagenext is a great company to work with. Always quick to fix and issues.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Verified Review

I was looking for an alternative to QuickBooks online for my accounting clients that either wanted live access to their QB file or wanted to participate in the data entry. SageNext's platform is extremely easy to use but more importantly their customer support is to notch. Whether myself, my staff, or the client who had a question or an issue, SageNext's customer support staff was available 7 days a week, 24/7 and very helpful. I highly recommend this company.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

DAVID WALKER WAS VERY PATIENT AND A VERY RESOURCEFUL INDIVIDUAL. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND SET ME UP RIGHT. THANK YOU DAVID

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

We are very Happy to do Business with this company , all the team is knowledgeable and very professional .
Jason was very helpful and patient in helping me set up everything .
I have called several times and each time has been an excellent experience thank you to all the team.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 5, 2021

Great customer service and was fast and efficient at answering and solving our issue. My tech named Robyn was very nice and got the job done.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 5, 2021

fixed every issue i had

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 4, 2021

We have been using TheSageNext cloud services for our accounting for a number of years now and they are always there to help quickly. We have had no issues with the service. We decided to get off our local server because of numerous problems. TheSageNext service ended those troubles. Robyn has done an excellent job in servicing our account. I highly recommend this service if you are looking to go "cloud based".

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 4, 2021

We have received excellent service from your side, response was also very good. Today we have contacted for solution in our cloud system, Robyn served it well and thanks to Robyn and your company.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results