Scala Hosting

Scala Hosting Reviews

Serchen Index

81.00
262 Reviews
Visit website

Scala Hosting Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

262 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 March 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, March 4, 2024

Their technicians have been a great help to me on many Wordpress projects. Always very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with! Resolved our issue and got everything back up and running quickly! SPanel is an advantage!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Scalahosting is a fantastic web hosting platform that delivers on all fronts - performance, security, scalability, and customer support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Scalahosting has been the best host I have been with in my soon 15 years of having an online presence. Quick customer service and there has only been one downtime in the 5 years I have been with.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Their infrastructure is excellent, but more importantly their customer service is just amazing - always a super fast response, they go the extra mile so things are done properly, very polite communication. I can't recommend the team more highly.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Great web hosting user-friendly SPanel control panel and even better support. Response time and resolution typically in minutes, not hours. Unheard of. Very impressed.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Scalahosting are the best hosts around and their customer support is second to none. Their knowledge genuinely amazes me, as does their response time to queries - they're always extremely quick to answer.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 12, 2024

I'm pleased with hosting services with SPanel control panel from Scalahosting company. Prices are not high for me and support is active and prompt.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Having 4 accounts with various competitors over the last 12 months - I decided to bring of them together under 1 roof and I chose Scala Hosting for this - based purely on there customer service when something went wrong . Gave me the confidence that if I ever have an issue its not just my issue - can not recommend highly enough great team that have your back

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 4, 2021

As a non-techie, the user-friendly and excellent SPanel control panel has helped me quickly and properly every time I needed (and that has often been) in recent years!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Their technical support people are incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and clearly take pride in their roles. Their user-friendly SPanel is the best I have ever tried.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results