Time Doctor

Time Doctor Reviews

21 Reviews

Time Doctor Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

21 Reviews

Last reviewed on
03 September 2017

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Our company is using this and it really helped us achieve the productivity level that we want from our employees!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Our team is extensively using Trello for the management of our tasks. Now that we have Time Doctor integrated with it, our productivity has dramatically increased. Knowing where and how we spent our time does wonders. Time Doctor seems to do this perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

As a freelancer, this is my favorite tool for tracking work hours and billing my clients. Saves me so much time. Plus, it’s accurate down to the very last second. Awesome tool!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 23, 2015

After searching for different time tracking solutions, we decided to go for Time Doctor as it promised to accurately track time and increase productivity. I’m so glad we did. It definitely did just that.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

The dashboard allows me to have quick overview of how my team is doing. I get to see their work hours, most used apps, most visited websites and screenshots. It’s essentially what managers of remote teams (like me) need.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Since I am always on-the-go to meet with clients and grow the business, I love how Time Doctor has an iPhone app that I can always have with me handy to still track the time I spend on meetings and tasks off the computer.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 9, 2015

I started using Time Doctor to increase my productivity and the result was beyond my expectation. not only helped me track the real time, but also helped me focus more on the task in hand.
Now I use Time Doctor to manage remote employees and freelancers, it help me track their hours accurately and automate the payroll too.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Believe it or not, we actually use this for our children! We homeschool them, and Time Doctor lets us track their activity, the websites they are visiting, the apps they are using, and more.

They have certain tasks they are responsible to do each day, and with Time Doctor, we don't have to hassle them. They enter the task they are working on (must spend at least 60 minutes a day on Khan Academy, etc.), and they track their time.

The Time Doctor staff is so flexible with the managers we have set up, that we can even let the children's uncles and grandparents see their daily activity (as if they are clients).

It is actually one of the more expensive Time Trackers out there. But we couldn't find anything else that would let us have the same hands-off flexibility in oversight with no additional expense.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 9, 2015

I love using Time Doctor, if only for nudging me back to work. I use it for my own personal productivity but I can see how it can be very useful for small business owners who wants to maximize their team's productivity without hiring expensive managers.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

I manage a remote team in multiple countries. Keeping track of all their work hours and taking care of the payroll has been made easier with Time Doctor. It’s been a really great help to make operations smoother. I strongly recommend TimeDoctor, the best time tracking software!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results