Websavers Inc

Websavers Inc Reviews

15 Reviews

Websavers Inc Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

15 Reviews

Last reviewed on
06 December 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Literally the best web hosting and services company, possibly on the planet earth. We use them for all our hosting needs and the premium service package they offer is incredible. Great knowledgeable service. They are so good Im not convinced the internet would even function without Alan. Thanks Web Savers!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Initial on-boarding experience has been EXTREMELY efficient, professional, and quick. I take pride in my own business that our response times are generally no more than 1 hour when a customer inquiries during business hours. It is very nice to see this elsewhere as well. Websavers responded to a general inquiry within 20ish minutes outside of the typical 9-5, migrated my website, and exchanged several messages with me back and forth within 2 or 3 hours after sign-up. Absolutely top-notch service. Highly recommended!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Best hosting company in Canada

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Websavers!!! I was terrified at the thought of switching my 9 year old Squarespace site to Wordpress. Websavers literally SAVED ME!! They saved me from anxiety, fear, and stress with their ever-present support and help, plus, the price was SO REASONABLE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 22, 2019

They are very responsive, provide excellent service and have very competitive pricing! What more can I say?

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Excellent support. That's where the rubber meets the road. Kudos.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 5, 2018

I've been dealing with hosting companies since 2002 for my own company website and in the last few years, for clients. Though I grew up in the US and am a long-term resident of Tokyo, Japan, Websavers is now the only hosting company I use. I love how these guys are always available to answer questions and help me troubleshoot. I've never met them in person but their commitment to customer service and the way they communicate makes me feel like we are a team.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, May 26, 2018

We have been hosting about 25 sites on a resellers account with Websavers for over a year. Response is always fast for the few problems we have had. Was great to find a Canadian hosting company with reasonable rates. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

I am in Australia and through my support group, Web Designer Beauty School, I have read and heard SO many good reviews about Websavers, so I decided to move my hosting there. The service to date is beyond words. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Fast, helpful, friendly and then some. I'd give 10 stars if I could.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

The company I work for (BentoSMB) uses Websavers for all of our client websites and we have been EXTREMELY impressed with the speed of our websites and the customer support we've received. All of the tickets that we submit get responded to promptly and the Websavers staff does a great job explaining what the issue is and what steps they are taking to resolve the issue. After working with a few other web hosting companies, it is evident that Websavers provides the best service for our business. Keep up the good work!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results