Xero

Xero Reviews

51 Reviews

Xero Reviews

4.6

Excellent!

51 Reviews

Last reviewed on
24 December 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Verified Review

Very good for managing a small business, I am able to manage my finances much more efficiently than without Xero. I would recommend to anyone.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Verified Review

Very good safety provided by this website. I give 5 out 5 just because of there services. I liked very much.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 23, 2022

Verified Review

Very good software www.stockal.com

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 22, 2022

Thank you for your services, they are great. Everything is done in a very professional and neat way. They are of great support for my company and have helped me a lot. I have benefited from you. You do a great job and keep up the good work

Gracias por sus servicios, son geniales. Está todo elaborado de una forma muy profesional y pulcra. Son de gran apoyo para mi empresa y me han ayudado mucho. Me he beneficiado de ustedes. Hacen un gran trabajo y sigan así mejorando su crecimiento

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Very good software www.stockal.com

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 28, 2014

Very good for managing a small business, I am able to manage my finances much more efficiently than without Xero. I would recommend to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 10, 2014

Xero has been absolutely fantastic at helping me managing my small business. I have had much more time to be customer oriented, and this product has been a huge part of my success!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 3, 2014

Xero is absolutely wonderful for organizing my finances for my job. It helped me with the P&L as well as the cash flow.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 16, 2013

Xero's accounting software helps run the business effectively. The small business owners find it user friendly and very effective for accounting transactions.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 22, 2013

Xero is the perfect accounting program for small business owners! It allows you to actually see your cash flow as it's happening, and of course allows you to create invoices and import/code your bank transactions. Really loving this program!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results