CedCommerce

CedCommerce

9 Reviews · Last reviewed on 24 April 2020

What is CedCommerce?

Our aim is to make the Internet, a better place to sell on. Incepted in 2010, CedCommerce is revolutionizing the way eCommerce is perceived and performed over the Internet. Driven by a team of highly experienced and veteran professionals, CedCommerce is enabling brick and mortar stores to make the shift to the Internet. We also cater to a large client base consisting of sellers who have already made the shift to the web, helping them have their first taste of success and boosting their sales.

Led by our Research and Development wing, we have been helping customers sell and expand their business to a wide variety of platforms including Magento, Shopify, Prestashop, and literally everywhere else! We develop marketplaces, extensions, online stores, smartphone applications and so on.

In short, If there is a place to buy and sell on, you will find us right there, helping people sell better.

Serchen Index

54.33
43
Employees
9
Reviews
2,189
Followers
N/A
Likes

CedCommerce Key Features

Ecommerce Solutions

Web development

Theme Development

Open Source Development

Mobile Application Development

Website Designing

Digital Marketing

What is CedCommerce?


CedCommerce Product Details

CedCommerce’s forte lies in Ecommerce Solutions, Open Source development, SEO, Web development, Website Designing, Theme Development, Mobile Application Development and excellent support.

Marketplace: Providing marketplace solutions that are feature rich, well developed and tested to meet the current industry standards thereby ensuring unparalleled quality.

Multichannel Integration: Assisting sellers worldwide with our top notch integration solutions to some of the most popular marketplaces like Walmart, Amazon and Ebay to name a few.

Mobile Apps development: Enabling sellers with powerful, fully customised native apps for their marketplace to complement their business sales by leveraging mcommerce through magenative.

Migration & Speed Optimisation: Ensuring incredibly enhanced user experiences by Magento migration and effective speed optimisation for your ecommerce store.

PWA and AMPs: Delivering responsive and efficient PWA and AMPs to help you provide to your users a better and more engaging experience.

Cloud Setup: Providing Hosting and Optimisation Services for your ecommerce store. These solutions are reliable, affordable and the best choice for your ecommerce store.


CedCommerce Support & Customer Service

CedCommerce provides 24/7 support to its customers. We provide live chat support on our website.


Countries CedCommerce Services Available In

India

Lucknow, UP 3/460, First Floor, Vishwas Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226010

USA

Portland, Oregon CedCommerce Inc, 1812 N Columbia Blvd, Suite C15-653026, Portland, Oregon, 97217

United Kingdom

Leicester, Leicestershire 3rd Floor, St. George's House, 6 St George's Way, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 1QZ

Malaysia

Selangor Darul Ehsan Suite 20-01 & 20-02B, Level 20, The Persiaran Lagoon Bandar Sunway, Subang Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan 47500


Similar to CedCommerce

BigCommerce

BigCommerce

Ecommerce Software

773

12K

63K

289K
InkSoft

InkSoft

Ecommerce Software

41

N/A

2,532

6,044
Quick eSelling

Quick eSelling

Ecommerce Software

9

N/A

515

8,577
OroCommerce

OroCommerce

Ecommerce Software

85

N/A

2,836

N/A
FastSpring

FastSpring

Ecommerce Software

86

N/A

2,824

N/A
Yo- Kart

Yo- Kart

Ecommerce Software

72

N/A

731

N/A
CrazyLister

CrazyLister

Ecommerce Software

15

N/A

2,217

N/A
Miva

Miva

Ecommerce Software

151

N/A

32

N/A
BlueBoard

BlueBoard

Ecommerce Software

28

N/A

459

N/A

CedCommerce Reviews

3.7

Great!

9 Reviews

Last reviewed on
24 April 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review

Monday, April 27, 2020

CedCommerce is the Best company to work with, Currently i am using their Google shopping and Google ads app, I was so impressed with how seamlessly everything just flowed and I was done and set up in five minutes flat. App is a game changer. As complex as Shopping Feeds can be, this app puts everything in one place with greater flexibility and control How about that for easy.
Customer support that really cares for you and your business is so rare these days - thank you!!
I am 100% looking to add more channels to see if it will work well for my store.

I Highly recommend CedCommerce!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 27, 2020

CedCommerce is an amazing team with awesome support. Their app is flawless, very easy to use, and their team helps you with whatever they can, and I appreciate that! I am forever a loyal customer. You will not go wrong with CedCommerce. This app has been a great advantage to my store. It has saved time & helped fully explain all the Google feeds/Shopping requirements

let me tell ya - all the features you need to succeed on your product feeds is quickly accessible along with fast af submission/syncing. Their customer service was next level: multiple team members, diligent technical responses to educate us, got us where we needed to go. A

Cheers to CedCommerce!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 27, 2020

CedCommerce is the Best company to work with, Currently i am using their Google shopping and Google ads app, I was so impressed with how seamlessly everything just flowed and I was done and set up in five minutes flat. App is a game changer. As complex as Shopping Feeds can be, this app puts everything in one place with greater flexibility and control How about that for easy.
Customer support that really cares for you and your business is so rare these days - thank you!!
I am 100% looking to add more channels to see if it will work well for my store.

I Highly recommend CedCommerce!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 6, 2019

Verified Review

We had CEDcommerce provide us with a Magento 2 to Etsy integration around 18 months ago.

When installed it was literally littered with bugs. We spent hours on end finding and reporting them to CED who, to be fair, promptly fixed them. It took around 6 months before everything was working as expected.

We had paid an initial $500 for the extension but after 3 months they insisted we pay a service contract in order for them to continue with the "customisation" as they like to call it. Which is code-word for fixing bugs that should not have been there in the first place!

Since then the extension has been working fine and Etsy has become a key marketplace for us. We've had no reason to be in touch with CED and no further payments have been made.

We are now at a juncture where we need to upgrade Magento from v2.1 to v2.3. It's a large and costly project involving our 3rd party IT support team patching over 30 extensions. Every single one of these extensions, and I do mean EVERY one of them, have provided a patch for free (as you would expect) but NOT CEDcommerce.

They refused to provide a patch, saying that they will have to re-do the "customisations", which in all honesty should be part of their base code for all customers, and if not then it brings their professionalism into question.

They wanted to charge us another $450 for the patch that we are getting free from all other companies. They do not care about service - they only care about making more money.

I would urge anyone with common sense to avoid this company. You may think things are going well but at some point further down the line when something goes wrong with your extension, they will try to rob you blind.

Shame on CEDcommerce.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from CedCommerce:
13 December 2019 at 02:24

Hello Paul,
We would like to extend to you our sincerest apologies regarding the recent issues but we clearly deny to all the baseless allegations that you are imposing on CEDcommerce. From the beginning, we were very clear regarding the pricing and payments. All the customizations have been carried out with your concern. Since you were asking for the customization in the latest Magento package for free of cost which we had already given in version 2.1, it was out of question. Keeping up with the promise of providing lifetime free upgrades, we had delivered you the latest version package of the integration.
So, you accusing us of wrongly charging is nothing but a misunderstanding. At CED, we just don’t offer integrations and apps, we also offer a lifetime of friendship and building relationships. Even at this stage, we are willing to discuss this like professionals and come up with a conclusion that’ll make you satisfied like our other clients.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Verified Review

I would like to start a class action lawsuit against these people they steal money and my bank account was compromised after paying them they do absolutely nothing for support the plugins are full of bugs it's all a total scam absolutely the most unprofessional group of con artists I have ever come across my question to them how do you sleep at night working for this company?

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from CedCommerce:
10 October 2019 at 22:30

Hey Stephanie Stoudenmire, we are extremely sorry you experienced such an apologetic behavior of our product. Genuinely we didn't want you to go through this scenario. Hereby, we promise to cope up with you to provide the best solution for this thus we can deal amongst ourselves to help you within the same and hope you get satisfied to the fullest. We have raised your concern to the respective authority, they'll contact you soon. Thank you for providing feedback. Looking forward to your cooperation ahead..!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Verified Review

i gave these guys access to my site in order to troubleshoot a buggy extension and they end up wiping out my homepage without an explanation. customer service is terrible, they called me a liar and hinted that i broke my own site to blame them. the developers obviously have no idea what they are doing. i asked them to share the extension changelog with me and they refused which told me they are hiding something. when i asked to be refunded for the buggy extension they got offended and send me a link saying their policy is no refunds. I called american express and got the charge reversed.

stay away from these guys if you value your business

Response from CedCommerce:
10 October 2019 at 22:28

Dear Mike FFC, thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. We’re disappointed to hear you did not have a favorable experience working with Cedcommerce. We have forwarded your query to the higher authority they will contact you soon. Have a nice day.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 14, 2019

Best scripts for e-commerce. And very great support team.

Response from CedCommerce:
06 July 2019 at 02:45

Thank you Prommate Nakyai for your appreciating our efforts and services. These types of reviews keep us motivated to serve you well in the future as well. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.
Stay Connected!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Nice guys and professionals, with good and optimised coding standard, understand the requirements at its best and keep working even in the holidays/ sunday and night shifts, and deliver the project on time.

Team always help me and suggest regarding the updated format and professional way to do the things.

Totally customised my store as per my requirements, and the way i need it.
Always available for the meetings, discussions needed over the project report and progress.

Great services, perfect products and amazing team.

Thank you guys !
Cheers

Response from CedCommerce:
12 June 2019 at 21:35

Thank you so much! for appreciating our efforts and we will be always looking forward to help you in the future as well. Your feedback helps us to grow!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 20, 2019

Walmart is by far a pain to work. Going directly through Walmart seller Central is a nightmare. This app helps you navigate the nightmare of selling on Walmart.com. The apps interface is evolving and adding products to Walmart using this app is getting better. So far the support has been wonderful.

Response from CedCommerce:
12 June 2019 at 21:50

Thanks, Super Cichlids for the appreciation! We look forward to helping you in the same manner.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

This page was last updated 24 April 2020 13:14