Earnin

Earnin Reviews

349 Reviews

Earnin Reviews

2.4

Good!

349 Reviews

Last reviewed on
30 December 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

I am satisfied.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

This is very good.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Verified Review

I uninstalled Earnin because I was switching phones but now when I try to login again it says my credentials are not seen, I tried again but I can't do the old vta everytime I download it goes back to my old account, he wants me to login to the account, change my password I don't understand

Eu desinstalei o Earnin porque estava trocando de telefone, mas agora, quando tento fazer o login novamente, ele diz que minhas credenciais não são vistas, tentei novamente, mas não consigo fazer o antigo vta toda vez que faço o download, ele volta para minha conta antiga, ele quer que eu entre na conta, altere minha senha não entendo

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 24, 2022

This is the worst app ever!!! They have a bunch of options if you're self employed. Then they refuse give money to self employed. They claimed I needed a bunch of stuff & I said I have ALL of that. they still said no we don't support you

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, January 29, 2022

I thought the company was fine until they started having problems connecting with my bank. They give a bunch of run around answers and the most frustrating thing is that they are running a company that doesn't have any answers to that problem. Basically they're answer is I don't know and you have to wait. What kind of company offers a service that they can't provide? An inept company that's what kind of company.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 12, 2021

I have used earnin on several occasions and never had a problem. However, the last time I used them they randomly went into my bank account and withdrew their payment a day earlier than the agreed-upon date causing my balance to go into a negative balance and also resulting is 3 overdraft fees. When I contacted them to find out what happened, they basically told me they didn't know and that it was probably my banks fault and there was nothing they were going to do about it.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

The services are misrepresented to the consumer, no chat help or live help. Lighting speed is as slow as a mule.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 1, 2021

I've been using this app for years, this morning my paycheck got direct deposited and my earnins got drafted from my account, but the earnins drafted first and put my bank account negative $221. My bank was only able to refund one overdraft fee as a once a year courtesy, but earnin refused to refund the second overdraft charge because it was "drafted on my pay day." Such crap, customer service was no help and I will be canceling my account. Just to warn others if you get overdrafts fees from them drafting prior to your pay posting, expect to just deal with it and eat the fees.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, January 2, 2021

So i dont usually write reviews but i needed to write this one because others should know what earnin is like before they decide to use their services. Because of earnin charging me when it SHOULDN’T have i got charged 4 overdraft fees not one, FOUR coming to $144 which earnin basically told me is my lose and theres nothing they can do. So if you want your money taken with nothing done about getting it back when it is THEIR fault , do NOT use this app. And Earnin do not comment saying to contact you because i did twice and you were unhelpful and still didnt give me the $144 i got charged because of YOU. again DON’T USE THIS APP. WHEN THEY F**K UP THEY DON’T FIX IT. The worst part is i cant even take any out if i wanted to from earnin because they dropped my bank balance so low it wont let me. Im sharing this story every where it could be heard. No one should use Earnin if this is how they treat there customers and it doesnt have anything to do with being a loyal customer cuz i’ve been using them for over a year now so obviously they’ll f**k over anyone they dont care how long you’ve been with them. Look out for this story im gonna make sure everyone knows.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Customer service horrible....they state one thing then do another that they will work out holidays and they don’t they hit my account today and I get paid tomorrow now I have additional charges 2 hours with customer service to get no where

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results