GrooveFunnels

GrooveFunnels Reviews

24 Reviews

GrooveFunnels Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

24 Reviews

Last reviewed on
09 March 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, March 3, 2022

"GrooveFunnels is the all in one online solution"

Having all the tools in one place at a great price. Being able to integrate the functions of sites, ecommerce and blogs makes it a one stop shop that eliminates the need for multiple costly tools that all have a different interface.

Currently there is still some functionality that hasn't been fully implemented like webinars and becoming a full featured email marketing platform.

Make the switch from the other expensive and complicated funnel builders, site builders with all their plugins and other tools so you can integrate your systems.

I've created web sites, blocks, e-commerce stores all on one platform. Doing everything in one location has simplified my learning curve and saved a lot of money that can be spent on ads and other marketing.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Overall: I needed to replace marketing automation and payment gateways that were too expensive.
Pros: I like that this is truly an all-in-one tool to build a complete online marketing funnel. From lead gen to sale. No more integrations. It is all here.
Cons: It is coming out of beta now so found a few glitches but even without reporting I saw them fixed. So they have an active dev team operating in the background.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 5, 2022

- The best thing about groove is that it has all tools in one place that any business owner can use and that way he/she didn't go here and there use different tools in different tabs.

- I am a funnel builder so mostly i use page builder ..so let me tell you these in the page builder there is lot of different elements you can use to stand out your landing page or sales page and improve designs at its best.

- Small businesses can try groove for growing there business online with free account and after that when they get more leads and sales they can upgrade is the best point of groove.
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.


- When i was building funnels in groove there is some hanging in the page builder, after 2 days also the same problem ..don't know its happening to me or any other users are also finding this problem

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 27, 2022

I like that I was able to import landing pages as done for you, from my product vendor, that I didn't have to create the whole page from scratch, and the integrations with other software are pretty easy to manage.

It is pretty expensive to upgrade to a Pro account to have more functionality. Also, Facebook doesn't seem to like the pages published on the Groovepages subdomain. They also changed groove pages so that you are not able to publish your pages on the subdomain from a free account. You have to go premium to use the free subdomains.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, December 25, 2021

"Groovefunnels has been a lifesaver for my sales funnel!"

I love that everything is in one place- I can host my course and website, send emails and host webinars and take payment all on one platform. It also has a flat rate fee so no monthly payments which has been amazing!
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Honestly, the platform is still in beta so the main issue is that there's still a lot of bugs that need to be sorted. However, I've backed them since the beginning and so far the company has delivered, so the big issue will be irrelevant in the future.

It's definitely solved the issue of having to stack multiple different programs and integrate all of them as well as pay monthly fees to use them all. With groovefunnels I can set it up and let it sit there if I need to without having to pay to keep things running every month.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Pro: As an online entrepreneur for over a decade now, I've absolutely fallen in love with how well Groovefunnels pieces together all of the puzzle pieces you need to run an online business ... no duct tape needed! I was able to build my webpages (drag and drop templates, plus optional coding access if you're more advanced), to set up my email campaigns, create and sell my products and memberships, create and easily manage my affiliate platform, and there are more incredible integrations like quizzes, webinars, live streaming, surveys, shopping carts for physical and digital. I absolutely love that I can do all of my business on just one platform and customize my client experience.
Con: Nothing really. I started with Groovefunnels when they were still in Beta, so I expected there to be bugs to fix, additions to add and so on. I've been in Beta with other companies before and I've never seen a company achieve their goals so quickly and so fully.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 6, 2021

FINALLY! An all-in-one everything marketing one-stop-shop software.
It has everything I need to run an online business - website, blog, shop, membership site, shopping cart, sales funnels - it means I'm no longer having to duck-tape everything together.
I started in Beta so there were many glitches then but they have been smoothed out now. I found the training videos were too long-winded and not very concise and clear. A single video could have been 100 very short videos and made more sense for searchability. I hope the trainings get better.
Switched From WordPress, ActiveCampaign, Kajabi, ThriveCart, Divi, WebinarJam
I no longer have to duck-tape everything and I can save on having lots of individual subscriptions!
Now that it's launched it's amazing - templates make building things super easy; the drag and drop feature makes it super simple to use.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, September 5, 2021

The flexibility to create with hands on tools and customer/team support if needed.
Beta .. recommend patience until all kinks are resolved.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, September 5, 2021

My overall experience with GrooveFunnels has been great. I see the improvements and the dedicated people behind the product. I'm sure GrooveFunnels is going to take the lead in the market place. I'm very happy to be an affiliate for GrooveFunnels.
Pros: What I like most about GrooveFunnels is it's ease of use for a beginner. As an entrepreneur with no digital marketing experience in the beginning, I really appreciate Groove's drag and drop method of design. After I designed my own landing page and funnel I got a burst of confidence to go forward in my business. This was very important for me to promote GrooveFunnels as an affiliate. I can confidently say that GrooveFunnels is easy to use. That makes it easy to promote to my audience. Plus there are so many features that GrooveFunnels has on the plate and so easy to access all of them from one dashboard.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, September 5, 2021

I am super happy. Initially I was planning to become a coach and help people in how to do their social media marketing using Facebook, Instagram and linkedin. Now, I am in a position to help people in how they can start a business even if they don't have any. With Groove Funnels I can show people how they can grow their business by using different apps inside it. The most amazing gift I have got from Groove is that they have a wonderful communities of like minded people who believes in helping others to grow alongside them. I am fortunate to be part of one of such communities.
It is easy to deploy. It has all the apps required by a digital marketer in one suit. The most attractive reason I bought it is it's one time lifetime payment. It gives trainings not only on how to use Groove but also how to be a better digital marketer. It's training programs have helped many new marketers to launch their own business instantly and fast. The UI is good in terms of stacking different apps.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results