Talkroute

(52) Excellent!
Write a review
Talkroute

More Information

Talkroute Reviews

4.5

Out of 5 stars
(52 Reviews)

Excellent!

What do you think?


Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review
Talkroute
Write a review

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Pros: We do not staff an office on a regular basis but we still want to be accessible by our customers so we use Talkroute. It is set up to ring to 4 different people in sequence of our programmed availability. And if we miss a call we can easily look up who we missed a call from.

Cons: When the calls ring in the ringtime gets a little long. That maybe user error on out part!

Overall: Not having regular office hours our customers can still reach us by phone easily. Also we can switch up who gets phone calls by easily switching up who takes calls in which order!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 21, 2019

"Excellent choice if you are constantly on the go"

For years my team and I have been prisoners at our desks stuck answering calls on old school desk phones. Now that we made the switch to Talkroute we run everything from our smartphones and far more efficiently. Now I can follow up with my clients while on the go. Priceless.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

"Excellent tool for small businesses"

Awesome customer service and simple easy-to-use interface.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Morningstar Ministries

Friday, March 8, 2019

An excellent virtual phone system for nonprofits

First and foremost, as a NPO, you are always very budget conscious and pricing can really dictate whether or not your organization will be able to utilize a particular product or service, regardless of how great it is or not.

We knew we wanted to avoid purely VoIP based services due to poor call quality concerns but I also knew that the VoIP alternatives out there are usually much more expensive. I was pleasantly surprised to discover talkroute and their extremely reasonable pricing. Not only was the base pricing very fair but they gave our NPO an additional 20% off of our monthly plan.

The features and service is great but the fact that they seem to understand the financial needs of most small NPOs is my primary reason for going with talkroute and recommending them to all of my colleagues.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Perfect phone solution for small business!

I love having the ability to use our smartphones with this service without having to use data to receive calls. We also find the ability to transfer calls between our cell phones to be extremely important. It would be very hard to go back to not having this service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Love it! Most helpful when I’m away from my phone in the front office. I’m always able to get back in touch! Thank you Talkroute!

Did you find this review helpful?

from ACE 360

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Despite cancelling my trial within the trial period, I was charged on my credit card for a month.

Although the agent acknowledged that I should be refunded but I have never received the money

Response from Talkroute:
19 February 2019 at 13:56

Hi Kamal,
Thank you for trying Talkroute! As explained in your open support ticket with our team, you ended your trial period early when you decided to purchase a paid service plan and additional phone numbers. We reviewed your request for a refund and despite making these additional purchases, we issued a refund as a courtesy and provided an estimate for when this credit should post on your statement. It should be noted that refunds can take several business days to be processed and a refund will not appear on your statement the same day it is processed. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

My company has been using this service for awhile now and it really makes working with remote teams easier. The web browser and app synch great, All of notifications now can't be pile up on my phone. This is a best app for our!

Did you find this review helpful?

from Anytime Fitness

Monday, February 11, 2019

This service has tons of great features but the ability to create a menu system that gives callers options that play information messages has been incredibly valuable to our business. We were getting numerous calls on a daily basis asking us what time we were open until, how they could reserve a personal trainer, etc... By creating options for each of these categories that plays a custom greeting with the appropriate information, we were able to eliminate calls and spend more time answering the calls that mattered.

Did you find this review helpful?

from New Vision Digital Media

Sunday, February 10, 2019

This solution is quick and simply to use. We selected a number and had the entire account setup in less than an hour. The mobile app is great. I really love being being able to make outgoing calls and send text messages from our business number. There are tons of great features available that I’m admittedly not using right now because I’m still very small but it’s nice know they are there for when my company grows.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Nothing but great things to say, easy setup, fair pricing and a better system them my phone/Internet company was able to provide.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Oceanside Auto Sales

Saturday, February 9, 2019

We were able to get the perfect toll free number for our sales team up and running instantly. Call quality is excellent and the mobile app is easy to use.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 8, 2019

A reliable and affordable alternative to VOIP - Currently using Talkroute to forward calls from our public business number to my mobile. Tried several different VOIP apps and kept experiencing poor call quality even if we had a great LTE/Wifi connection. Talkroute uses traditional PSTN (public switched telephone network) call forwarding and every call has been reliable with perfect quality. Never going back to VOIP!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 8, 2019

Our small business started using Talkroute in January of 2015 and it has been a great experience! Our customers are no longer receiving a busy signal during our busy times and this has definitely allowed us to increase sales. If you have a business and don't want to purchase an expensive phone system, I highly recommend Talkroute!

Did you find this review helpful?

from Frontline Medical Practice

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Let’s be honest. Most of these virtual phone services are pretty similar but Talkroute was the only one we found that offered HIPAA compliance and a Business Associate Agreement (BAA). This was absolutely essential for us to deploy this type of solution in our office. Their custom support was also amazing about getting us everything we needed the same day. Pricing was also excellent.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

We have been using Talkroute for a few months and it has been awesome. We are able to take calls in or out of the office.

We also assign phone numbers to different properties and can assign special recorded messages to each number that callers hear when they dial them. For example, when a caller sees a for sale sign and dials the Talkroute number, they get details on the house and showing dates/times. They can even leave a message for a callback if they want more info.

Overall it has been great and is definitely boosting our business. 10/10

Did you find this review helpful?

from Bluestone Realtors

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

If you are managing property listings, this service is an absolute life saver. We now have a single phone number and provide extension codes for each of our properties. When a prospective buyer sees a property they like, the just call our number and enter the code and immediately get property details and can even stay on the line to speak with one of our buyer specialists that is assigned to that property. I can’t say enough about how awesome this solution has been for our small office. Oh and the pricing is extremely reasonable. I was expecting hidden fees and taxes but I’m happy to report we have seen none of those.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, February 3, 2019

I'm admittedly always very late to the party when it comes to technology. I honestly can't believe I've gone this long without a proper phone system and this service has changed the way I run my business. I really can't say enough good things about it.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 2, 2019

When we signed up for grasshopper, we were promised that the service could work the way we needed it to but after weeks of back and forth with their support it became clear that we needed to look at other options. We found talkroute online and decided to contact them. All I can say is what a difference These guys actually knew what they were talking about and got us set up and running within the same hour. Talkroute does everything we need and more. Very happy!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 1, 2019

I may have added years to my life with this product. My small business was getting way too many bogus calls. This service with a routable call menu weeds out a lot of spam, lets me provide generic information, and routs calls to different people plus has voicemail with email delivery/notification. They use the phone network not internet voice traffic so your getting good sound quality.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Capri Realty

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Update....not only won't they refund my money for the horrible service but they just threatened to attempt to retrieve my phone numbers( that have been ported out) that I owned prior to having service with them if I dispute the credit card charges. FCC complaint going in today.

Response from Talkroute:
11 February 2019 at 07:16

We were very sorry to hear that Mr. Pascoe did not have a positive experience with the Talkroute mobile app. Our internal support and mobile app development teams worked directly with Mr. Pascoe to attempt to identify the cause of the reported issue that was isolated to this single device. After numerous troubleshooting sessions, it was determined that an unaffiliated third party app installed on the same device was conflicting with the Talkroute mobile app. Since Mr. Pascoe was not willing to uninstall the other mobile application that was causing the performance issue, we refunded all initial charges and provided Mr. Pascoe with a 30 day period of free service so that he could port his phone number to another provider.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Inexpensive and easy to use. User interface is fast and lightweight.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Capri Realty

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

This company is a disaster. I sent a video of the absolute worst service that this company’s app is providing and it clearly shows that it doesn’t work. They are refusing to give me a refund. I switched from RingCentral and am sorry I did. The app freezes and takes a min to switch from text to call but tech support can’t figure out the issue and wants to keep my money. This is a warning to any potential subscribers and current ones. Buyer beware

Response from Talkroute:
11 February 2019 at 07:14

We were very sorry to hear that Mr. Pascoe did not have a positive experience with the Talkroute mobile app. Our internal support and mobile app development teams worked directly with Mr. Pascoe to attempt to identify the cause of the reported issue that was isolated to this single device. After numerous troubleshooting sessions, it was determined that an unaffiliated third party app installed on the same device was conflicting with the Talkroute mobile app. Since Mr. Pascoe was not willing to uninstall the other mobile application that was causing the performance issue, we refunded all initial charges and provided Mr. Pascoe with a 30 day period of free service so that he could port his phone number to another provider.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Bluestone Realtors

Monday, January 21, 2019

If you are managing property listings, this service is an absolute life saver. We now have a single phone number and provide extension codes for each of our properties. When a prospective buyer sees a property they like, the just call our number and enter the code and immediately get property details and can even stay on the line to speak with one of our buyer specialists that is assigned to that property. I can’t say enough about how awesome this solution has been for our small office. Oh and the pricing is extremely reasonable. I was expecting hidden fees and taxes but I’m happy to report we have seen none of those.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 10, 2019

I love having the ability to use our smartphones with this service without having to use data to receive calls. We also find the ability to transfer calls between our cell phones to be extremely important. It would be very hard to go back to not having this service.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Tech-Sys

Friday, October 19, 2018

Great price. Solid service. Support helped us get up and running fast. So far so good!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Royal Realty

Friday, August 3, 2018

I don't go around praising other companies often but I can't help but write a 5 star review for talkroute! Our office has been through a number of difference phone providers over the years and nothing has worked as well as talkroute. They provide a ton of features for a great price and the only thing that is missing is fax service but I have been told they will offer it in the near future.

If you need a phone number for your business and want to be able to take calls anywhere then I definitely recommend checking out this option.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Arts Table

Monday, April 23, 2018

Talkroute is awesome! We switched over from Vontage earlier this year and have been extremely satisfied with both the quality of phone service as well as the excellent customer service team.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Cronin Training Systems

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

This review is long overdue. We have been using Talkroute for our restaurants for the past year and really couldn’t be happier with the results. As any restaurant owner knows, we get a high volume of calls during lunch and dinner and most of them are to place a pick up orders or to see how late we are open. Obviously these are the types of calls that distract our staff from helping customers in the restaurant and we wanted to eliminate this issue.

We decided to give Talkroute a shot and we eliminated the majority of these calls be simply giving the caller options to hear prerecorded information such as our hours or how to place an order online. This really helped our staff and improved our customer’s overall experience.

Another cool feature is that we have an option for catering and parties that goes to our manager’s mobile phone before the restaurant opens so that we don’t miss out on scheduling big events.

This is a great service and I recommend it to everyone, especially restaurant owners.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Cowling Movers

Thursday, December 7, 2017

I run a small but growing moving company that needed a reliable and affordable phone solution that allowed our staff to take business calls on their cell phones.

I was referred to Talkroute by a friend that uses them for his medical practice. So far I'm really impressed with the service and foresee us staying with Talkroute for a long time.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Rocky Mountain Trucking Service

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Let me start by saying we tried several different services (Grasshopper, Mighty Call, Ring Central) before settling on Talkroute.

We chose Talkroute for a few reasons.

#1 being their customer service. Whenever I spoke to someone from their sales or support department I felt like I was talking to a human being who actually cared about our needs and making sure the service was going to work for us. Not one time did they try to sell me something or get me to upgrade to a higher plan. In fact the rep I talked to actually recommended we start with a lower plan and see if it fit our needs first. He even recommended we take advantage of their free trial before we committed to transferring our main number to them so could be sure the service was right for us. Very refreshing.

#2 It works. Plain and simple. The service does what we needed it to do and does it reliably and calls sound great. What more can you really ask for?

#3 Value. Out of the services we tested Talkroute gave you the most for your money.

#4 Phone quality. Ring Central bit the dust fairly early for us due to their calls being voip and needing wifi or data on our cell phones. We are in the middle of nowhere and don’t have strong internet signal on our cell phones. Talkroute connects calls just like a normal phone call. So as long as you have a cell signal it works.

I can definitely see how some of the other services might be better for some situations. That is why we tried them all. Talkroute just fit our needs the best.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Easy Street Live

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

I settled on Talkroute for a coupe of reasons:

1. Unlimited minutes.

2. Easy to setup and use. They give you a free trial.

3. Lots of features we don’t necessarily need today but I like knowing they are available should we grow into them.

4. US based support. Any time I called or chatted with someone they (at least they seemed to be) US based.

5. Works with our cell phones and landlines. This meant no new equipment to buy and no having to mess with the internet to connect our calls.

6. Price. Definitely the best value I found that isn’t a VoIP/Internet type service.

Overall I give Talkroute a solid 5/5.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Drink Tan Co.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

As a small office with a fairly large mobile team I needed a way for our on-site team to screen calls and transfer them to our sales reps out in the field.

While there were other services that offered the ability to transfer live calls to mobile devices all of them required some sort of app or internet based voice connection.

What is nice about Talkroute is that you can transfer calls to any phone (which was great because some of the guys still have old school flip phones) by simply dialing a transfer code that is given to any phone you add in your account. The call is connected like any other call and you don’t have to worry about using data or having a wifi signal. This has proven to be very reliable.

If you are a team that using a mix of mobile and landline phones or are trying to find a way to integrate both into your daily work flow, I definitely recommend giving Talkroute a try.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Midwest Machine LLC

Monday, April 24, 2017

Our requirements were pretty basic but it was extremely difficult to find a service that did what we needed. Talkroute really was the best option we found and the only feature they lacked is the ability to send/receive faxes which we can handle with our normal landline service.

Overall the ability to have calls to our primary number route to the phone tree and then to the correct destination has been extremely valuable to our business.

Customer support was also great about helping us get everything setup correctly. I would definitely recommend Talkroute to anyone looking for an alternative to a traditional hard line phone system.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from FST Freight Logistics Inc

Monday, April 10, 2017

Looking for a service that we could route calls to employee cell phones at specific times/dates based on their work schedule. Talkroute was the only solution we looked at that offered the ability to create multiple weekly schedules and quickly choose between the appropriate schedule for the given week.

We also needed a service that didn't rely on data or wifi to connect calls to employee cell phones. So far Talkroute has proven to be the right solution for our needs.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Tony's Pizza & Bar

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Let me first start by saying that I'm probably the least technically inclined person that I know. When I decided it was time to change the phone system for our restaurant there was no doubt that the idea alone was very intimidating.

I happened upon talkroute during my google searching and their website seemed to show everything I was looking for. After a 15 min call with one of their sales guys I was sold that this system would work for my needs and I signed up for an account. Even with my severe handicap when it comes to all things technology I had my talkroute account running smoothing in about an hour.

After using talkroute for a few months I can honestly say the service just works really well. I have recommended talkroute to many of my follow restaurant owners and all seem to feel the same way.

So far I'm very impressed with what the service offers and how easy it was to implement it into our restaurant.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Obsessed Garage

Monday, April 3, 2017

We have a small specialty automotive shop and we're constantly missing calls due to working on customer cars. Our needs were pretty simple: stop missing client calls and be able to take calls from our cell phones when not in the office. Talkroute solved both of these issues and offer many other features we may take advantage of as we grow.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from G&G Property Management LLC

Monday, April 3, 2017

We use Talkroute for our property management company. We have multiple properties throughout the Chicagoland area and needed a way to connect these locations as well as make sure maintenance requests were handled more efficiently.

After a few months of using Talkroute I can honestly say this service not only performed as advertised but greatly helped us improve our services to our tenants. The biggest pain that this service solved was being able to scheduled calls to specific maintenance workers based on date and time and also email them voicemail messages if a call went unanswered.

If you are running any sort of remote service like we do, I recommend checking out a service like Talkroute for handling your calls.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from JZR Enterprises LLC DBA Tool Hut

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

I run a mobile business and relied on the APP. The app continually crashed, No integration with an address book. could not hear the voicemail through a headset. Every time I would submit a case to tech support about it they blamed the device. I have installed the app on 7 devices with the same problems. it is not the device. Would not recommend if you need to rely on the app.

2 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Big Fish Media Group

Monday, March 27, 2017

Our office was looking to update our on site phone system with something that was easier to use and allowed our team to be mobile but still give the impression of being a single unified office.

After much research and comparing RingCentral, Grasshopper, Evoice and MightyCall, we settled on Talkroute for a few reasons:

1. Customer service. Their team knows what they are talking about. Not only do they know their product, but they understand the needs of various businesses and even made some suggestions that we wouldn't have thought of on our end that have proved to be very valuable. When i called the competitors, I could tell I was just talking to someone in a call center that was just reading off a script.

2. Price structure. Talkroute makes it easy to get started on a lesser plan without having to worry about silly overages since they don't charge per minute. As we need additional features, we can upgrade at any time and that is extremely valuable to us.

3. Easy of use. No matter what service you go with, phones are never fun to try and setup. However, Talkroute really makes it as painless as I think it can be. Our 10 person team was up and running in less than an hour. We spent the next few days fine tuning our personal settings and even scheduled a call (highly recommended) with a Talkroute rep that took us through our account and showed us some of the hidden features and tricks that we didn't know about.

4. No voip. Our biggest concern when incorporating cell phones into our business phone system was call quality and reliability. Most of the competition connects calls to your cell phone via an internet connection with data or wifi. Not Talkroute. They actually connect calls through the cell network. So calls to and from our cell phones with Talkroute were much better quality and reliability has yet to be an issue.

Overall, I haven't been this pleased with a service in a while. Granted we have only been a customer for a few months but based on the experience so far, I can't see any reason why we would leave or look for an alternative service.

So if you are on the fence about which virtual phone system service to go with, definitely give Talkroute a shot. They were also one of the only options that we considered that offered a free trial.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from IBD Digital Marketing

Friday, December 16, 2016

Fantastic! Talkroute was exactly what we were looking for. After spending 3x as much with ring central, we decided to make the move to Talkroute.

The best part is that we can actually hear our clients clearly now with the Talkroute app. Ring central calls would always have a delay or just be dropped completely...

There staff was also super helpful with getting everything setup the way we wanted it.

Definitely 5/5 stars.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Trent Inc

Friday, December 9, 2016

We've used Talkroute for almost a year and we've been happy with the service except for billing. Due to a bogus charge on our corporate card from another firm, we can to cancel the card and wait for a new one in the mail. In the meantime it happened right before our bill was due. Hence we started getting threats about being disconnected even after explaining the situation. You can't pay by checking account and they won't let you prepay for a year because billing is still in the dark ages. Other than that it's a great service.

Response from Talkroute:
18 December 2016 at 07:19

Chip,

Thank you for being a loyal Talkroute customer. We greatly appreciate your business :)

I apologize if you experienced any issues with our billing system. Once an account is past due, our billing team reaches out by email to inform the primary account holder of the payment issue and that the account will eventually experience interrupted service if the amount is not paid. These emails are meant to be friendly reminders as the grace period with month-to-month service is shorter than typical contract based services.

In the future we hope to offer annual payment options to our customers. Unfortunately, this can be complicated with telecom services as many of our add-ons and upgrades are quantity/usage based.

If you have any additional concerns, please feel free to reach out to our team directly.

Kind Regards,

-Talkroute Staff

2 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from NC Realtors

Monday, July 18, 2016

I don't normally write reviews but I had to for this service. Talkroute has been amazing for us. It was one of the only phone services we looked at that gave you a free trial and someone helped us setup the account exactly the way we needed it. After 6 months, we haven't had a single problem to report.

I really don't understand the couple negative reviews because our experience has been the exact opposite of what they described. We recommend this to everyone.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Green Circle Consulting

Friday, May 13, 2016

We switched to talkroute after paying 3x as much with grasshopper. The transition was smooth and service has been very reliable.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from The Cup Coffee Shop

Monday, April 4, 2016

We were looking for a simple phone solution for our coffee shop that would allow us to post automated information about upcoming events and also take and return calls on our phones.

Talkroute perfectly worked for our needs and we were up and running in a matter of minutes.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from GEO Commerce

Friday, April 1, 2016

TERRIBLE SERVICE

this company has the worst customer service imaginable. billing issues, no email response for days after repeatedly asking for help. I don't even know how this company is in business.

HORRIBLE

2 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Stafford Law

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Our firm was searching for a replacement to Google Voice. We checked out options from both Mighty Call and Grasshopper but didn't like the fact they charged per minute.

We then found Talkroute and they provided the features we needed at a flat rate price for unlimited usage. So far, we are very happy.

17 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from True Rental & Real Estate

Friday, October 30, 2015

Our agency has been using Talkroute for a few months and it has been awesome! We have been able to field client calls in and out of the office with ease.

We are also able to assign phone numbers to different properties with different recordings that provide open house times and allows the caller to leave a detailed messages so we can follow up with them.

Overall 10/10! We recommend it to everyone.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Pedal Inn

Monday, October 26, 2015

As someone who owns a business where customer support and satisfaction are the top priorities, it clear know when you deal with companies with top notch service and a top quality product . For us, Talkroute failed to meet our expectations as a platform and had terrible support. Despite their polished website, which caught our eye and led us to signup, their backend platform is outdated and lags behind some of their competition when it comes to usability, robustness, and nice features like desktop and mobile apps that simply integrating a business phone system into your small business life.

The worst part was that when things went amiss we encountered arrogant and unhelpful support, not once but from 3 different people on 3 separate support tickets. I've never dealt with a company, especially a tech-focused company, that had such abysmal support or seemed to care less about keeping our business.

Here were our main issues:

1) Slow turnaround of incoming calls - it took around 15 seconds of idle ringing and navigating a talkroutes menu before we could connect with incoming calls.

2) We had one talkroute number, our primary business line ported from Google Voice, which we added to the system. Simple enough. However, after a couple of days of no phone ringing we knew something was off. We literally lost hundreds of dollars of business! Because we had not "selected" our only phone number in Talkroute, which should have been selected by default it just stopped routing calls to our phone. Upon calling customer support to see what was up and being told of the issue I was floored. No remorse or empathy and no admitting a flaw in their system. Worse, they wouldn't make it right and wouldn't credit my account for any lost days, which would be more than reasonable.

3) Leading to the next point-- The talkroute system for call notification is just dated as evidenced above. To see a call log, missed calls, or access messages you have to log on to their website. They offer no mobile apps or desktop solutions that notify of incoming calls (say if you lose cell reception or have a spotty connection) or allow you to place outbound calls. Placing an outbound call is a pain since you have to dial your business number and then enter the phone number you wish to call (you can't access call history for missed calls, a phonebook, etc etc). This is just archaic. Not a logical system and the design of their web interface is just horrible.

In short talkroute needs to step it up across the board. They made us run away from their service and never look back. After a through research process I found several viable alternatives that do everything Talkroute does and more, for less money! One of the best recent business decisions we've made...

7 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from 8 Bit Media

Monday, January 19, 2015

Super simple and easy to use. Support staff was super helpful answering my questions. I have yet to find a competing service that offers all of these features and unlimited usage.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from IVC Consulting

Monday, October 13, 2014

We were searching for a phone system for our office and came across Talkroute. We decided to go with Talkroute because it works with the phone we already have. So far we are very pleased.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Barbara & Barbara Salon

Friday, October 10, 2014

Recently switched from Google Voice to Talkroute for my business. I couldn't be happier!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Similar to Talkroute

Apptix

Apptix

Cloud Communications
ShoreTel Sky

ShoreTel Sky

Cloud Communications
AireSpring

AireSpring

Cloud Communications
Telzio

Telzio

Cloud Communications
Crexendo

Crexendo

Cloud Communications
DialMyCalls.com

DialMyCalls.com

Cloud Communications
This page was last updated 16 May 2019 07:57