VanillaSoft

VanillaSoft Reviews

22 Reviews

VanillaSoft Reviews

4.3

Excellent!

22 Reviews

Last reviewed on
05 February 2015

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, February 6, 2015

Had many problems with this software. I have now switched to Adialer.com there free they save you tones of money they have great customer service and the reps are really knowledgeable on there software they had me set up in 5 min all I had to was press start and start dialing cause they provide a contact list already scrubbed with do not call list

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Rubbish software and rubbish customer services. We tried their software about 10 days, useless! have to export all the data out.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 9, 2014

VanillaSoft is an excellent product which helps those obtain more sales; VanillaSoft even tracks the sales for you so you don't have to. It is also reasonably priced so that anyone can have access to it. It's very user friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 1, 2013

VanillaSoft is an excellent product. It has a low price for the amount of value you get out of it. I highly recommend it.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Never loose a contact in your sales efforts again! VanillaSoft will track them for you. Check out their resource page for the latest sales tips.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Great price and excellent product! Their product is easy to set-up and operate. I like to fact that they have a 14-day trial period. I highly recommend VanillaSoft.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

VanillaSoft is extremely efficient for call solutions. The real-time management dashboard is highly useful, they have excellent support. Great for sales.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Vanilla Soft is a highly recommended service to use. Since using this service; the changes and positive results were phenomenal with my business.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Vanilla Soft is totally recommendable, I tried it out for a long period and was happy with what they offered. It's easy to use and very effective in whatever you want to do with it. It comes with all the tools needed, you just need to be able to operate a computer to understand it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

If you are one to go off of rumors, this company is exactly as they say; great! It was very easy to work with and I would highly recommend them to my peers.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results