HostechSupport

HostechSupport Reviews

30 Reviews

HostechSupport Reviews

4.6

Excellent!

30 Reviews

Last reviewed on
10 December 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Total Scum!
They agreed to install and optimize a vps . Just imagine when someone told you we are working on that but you are change root pasword

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from HostechSupport:
11 December 2019 at 22:50

First of all this has been very unprofessional act or behaviour from your side for posting review with 3 different names as
Marco
Markol
Nicholadmac

Secondly We have done upgradation of MYSQL to mariadb and have provided you the logs as well.All connections errors were occuring due to the fact that tmp was not configured correctly and filling up the space rapidly.Had you given the approval for stopping the services we could have configured tmp faster but you just kept on replying not fixed.Further fine tuning of MYSQL/PHP needs to be done on the fly and we eventually would reach the ideal values after a few hits and misses but you did not allow us time for that as well and straight away raised a dispute which is not fair on your part.The communications we had is clearly visible and whomesoever is judging the dispute should be able to understand the facts of the matter !!
I will be contacting the admin of all the sites you have pasted the reviews and let them now about the facts and fake review you have been posting. On other side we still look forward to get your problems resolved if you allow us to by providing the login credentials.

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Poor service they just want money and they don't know how to work

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from HostechSupport:
11 December 2019 at 22:50

First of all this has been very unprofessional act or behaviour from your side for posting review with 3 different names as
Marco
Markol
Nicholadmac

Secondly We have done upgradation of MYSQL to mariadb and have provided you the logs as well.All connections errors were occuring due to the fact that tmp was not configured correctly and filling up the space rapidly.Had you given the approval for stopping the services we could have configured tmp faster but you just kept on replying not fixed.Further fine tuning of MYSQL/PHP needs to be done on the fly and we eventually would reach the ideal values after a few hits and misses but you did not allow us time for that as well and straight away raised a dispute which is not fair on your part.The communications we had is clearly visible and whomesoever is judging the dispute should be able to understand the facts of the matter !!
I will be contacting the admin of all the sites you have pasted the reviews and let them now about the facts and fake review you have been posting. On other side we still look forward to get your problems resolved if you allow us to by providing the login credentials.

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Stay away from this guys they dont know work

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from HostechSupport:
11 December 2019 at 22:50

First of all this has been very unprofessional act or behaviour from your side for posting review with 3 different names as
Marco
Markol
Nicholadmac

Secondly We have done upgradation of MYSQL to mariadb and have provided you the logs as well.All connections errors were occuring due to the fact that tmp was not configured correctly and filling up the space rapidly.Had you given the approval for stopping the services we could have configured tmp faster but you just kept on replying not fixed.Further fine tuning of MYSQL/PHP needs to be done on the fly and we eventually would reach the ideal values after a few hits and misses but you did not allow us time for that as well and straight away raised a dispute which is not fair on your part.The communications we had is clearly visible and whomesoever is judging the dispute should be able to understand the facts of the matter !!
I will be contacting the admin of all the sites you have pasted the reviews and let them now about the facts and fake review you have been posting. On other side we still look forward to get your problems resolved if you allow us to by providing the login credentials.

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 9, 2019

Verified Review

After reviewing many companies for out sourcing support I found Hostech Support.

I found the team at Hostech Support to not only be genuine, but also timely in their response to my customers and their issues, their team of skilled technical analysts are skilled, know what they are doing and have been able to fix all issues.

We had an initial issue with communication between client and support technician, however after a quick chat to the manager this was resolved instantly and since that time there have been no further issues, in fact nothing but smooth sailing.

Customer are constantly notifying me of how impressed they are with support and resolution times, which gives me the satisfaction knowing that with Hostech Support my clients and I are covered round the clock 24/7.

If you are looking for a one stop shop for your support needs, look no further than Hostech Support! I highly recommend them and their team of skilled technicians.

Thank you Hostech Support!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Very pleased with the initial chat and will definitely continue with their programs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Very nice 24x7x365 support service. Always available to help and above average knowledge about dedicated servers, cPanel and Plesk.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 25, 2019

Great Service, Fast and reliable keeps you updated definitely worth the money!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 21, 2018

fast and good

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 30, 2018

Great website design work, Thanks will hire again in the future.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 29, 2018

Verified Review

A nice logo design done by these guys for WebsiteHostingVPS.com Thanks.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results