Splashtop

Splashtop Reviews

13 Reviews
Visit website

Splashtop Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

13 Reviews

Last reviewed on
17 June 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

We were having lots of dropped sessions with GoToMyPC. This was problematic as our remote users frequently needed remote control access to their desktop PC. Splashtop not only eliminated the dropped sessions problem, but was noticeably quicker responding in use. Fantastic product, great people to work with, too.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

We had to work from home during the Covid lockdown and used other software which was not so user friendly and required a password each time we connected. If the PC went to sleep then we could not get connected without going to the office. I initially had a free trial with Splashtop and it was so easy to use that we purchased a license.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 18, 2021

I have used the tool for many years and have been very, very satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 15, 2021

Splashtop has allowed me to work from home and still be able to help clients in the office. I can show them how to access documents on their computer and/or locate information for a client quickly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Can't say enough good about the software, and for the price it just can't be beat. I've used other popular software in the past but comparing cost vs. features, Splashtop wins hands down.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 14, 2021

I've used LogMeIn, GoToMyPC, Team Viewer, and other products before. Splashtop is as good as any of them, and at a better price, creating the best value.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 7, 2021

I am a Subway franchisee; Headquarters uses TeamViewer to support our POS systems. I have used TeamViewer for the past 12 years. For a franchisee of five locations, it is not realistic to pay the cost of TeamViewer and I actually like the features of Splashtop Business better than TeamViewer.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

My overall experience after a few months has been great! Splashtop has allowed me to work from home much more conveniently, especially during this crazy pandemic where my work time at home has increased greatly. Without the remote access, my work at home would be very limited.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Value, product functionality, and quick replies for help without having to spend unreasonable amounts of money to do so.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

We switched from TeamViewer to Splashtop mainly due to price and the amount of admin users we could have at one time. Splashtop provides a secure and relatively easy-to-use way to remotely access other users' machines to assist with a multitude of program issues. We love the choice we made!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results

Related Categories