Commence

Commence Reviews

37 Reviews
Visit website

Commence Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

37 Reviews

Last reviewed on
22 September 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, September 22, 2022

This past year we have made substantial strides in using Commence CRM to improve our internal business processes and manage customer data. The key however wasn’t just the products robust features and flexibility, but the extremely competent staff that Commence provided that were truly focused on addressing our needs. I would like to thank Commence Corporation for the excellent support we have received. We have been delighted to work with them. We plan to utilized their integrated Lead Generation services by year end.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

This past year we have made substantial strides in using the Commence product to improve our internal business processes. The key however wasn't just the products robust features, but the extremely competent staff that Commence provided that were truly focused on our needs. I would like to thank Commence Corporation for the excellent support we have received. We have been delighted to work with them.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

We needed a CRM solution that could track leads, sales and service tickets, generate e-mail marketing campaigns and provide extensive reporting. Commence CRM has delivered. The product is robust, flexible and the support staff has been exceptional.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 28, 2021

Commence CRM provides a unique combination of power and ease of use. It offers more functionality then competitive products at its price point and can be easily tailored to meet unique business requirements. Customer support has been excellent. We highly recommend the product and the company.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Commence CRM is an excellent product coupled with a team of highly experienced sales, marketing and service professionals that have helped us get the maximum value from their software. I have worked with the company’s CEO who is one of the most knowledgeable professionals in the CRM market. Highly recommend.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

A very intuitive user interface makes Commence CRM a breeze to use yet the product offers very strong functionality and can be easily modified by the system administrator. The customer service has been excellent. The Commence staff ensured that we got the system set up the way we needed it and they are immediately available by telephone if you need assistance. Very pleased with the product and service.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Commence CRM’s has been a powerful, customizable and reliable solution. The products functionality, flexibility and support has enabled us to automate our business processes, become more efficient with managing customer relationships and improve both performance and quality control. Customer support has been excellent.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, February 16, 2020

We use Commence CRM in France for managing all customer relationships, leads and sales. What we like best is how quick and easy you can customize the program and it offers excellent multi-level reporting. Its very easy to use and feature rich and a fraction of the cost of competitive products with similar functionality. Customer service has been excellent. Highly recommend this company and product. Only wish is that is was in the French language.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 21, 2019

Overall: Excellent. It has become our primary Database and CRM software. For a small business with multiple needs, its simply terrific and at an extremely reasonable cost per year.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 11, 2019

We are a repair and remodeling company that has to schedule and manage numerous jobs and projects. We choose Commence CRM because it provided us with 1 centralized database to capture and manage our customers, schedule projects and maintain one single calendar of all activity. Access to information could not be easier and the products filtering is great, if we need to research something it’s quick and efficient. I don’t know how we ran the business with Commence CRM.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results