EngageBay

EngageBay Reviews

21 Reviews

EngageBay Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

21 Reviews

Last reviewed on
03 December 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, December 6, 2021

Verified Review

My handy business tool.

Engagebay has grew on me. It eases my workflow from planning to implementation. Automation is something I just learned coz I use to do things manually and relied only on social media. It really changed my perspective on CRM's and marketing tools. I can easily schedule appointments here. I can adjust and develop my email marketing flows and helps me generate leads quickly and easily. Also, the analytics comes in so handy, it gives me a better view of how everything is going as it is detailed enough for me. Plus, it is more affordable than other CRM or marketing tools.

It is just making things less of a stress and I get to enjoy more of marketing and sales with just this.

I can't find any faults or issues at the moment. Because it is user friendly, so I easily adapt to the interface of the platform and all the components Im using are the ones I only need and so far they have been doing great for me. And if I have any questions, I can easily message the support team.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Verified Review

Using Engagebay, aside that it's an affordable, It's a great alternative for sales, marketing and service tool. It does its job so well for the price. I'm able to build my traffic and reached out to many prospects and customers.

The free CRM is a big win! You get features that highly helps you out especially if you're a startup or an SBM. We're glad we got to use this feature coz it made it easier for us to get things done.

Simply put, it is a powerful platform. And it has helped us attain our goals we needed to get.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Verified Review

What i like about Engagebay is the leverage i get from using it. It eases up our marketing and sales perspective through the automation it provides. I get to integrate other platforms which helps a lot in building our pipelines. Adding to the interest is the interface, which makes it easier to use. And the price is just right in comparison to the ROI we get.

I've mostly used it for our marketing since it's one area we've been wanting to develop to acquire more leads.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Verified Review

I’m glad that I was able to try out Engagebay. It’s been helping with our marketing efforts to capture leads and convert them to satisfied customers. I got what I need here.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 13, 2021

Verified Review

Simply put, AN AMAZING TOOL! I’ve had lots of tools open on tab simultaneously. And there are times that I get confused because of that. But with EngageBay, everything is there. It’s more organized and efficient than having to open lots of tabs and lots of different tools. Plus, it’s more affordable according to its features.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Verified Review

I've been using Engagebay for about a year and I just love to use it. The interface is so easy to understand and customize. When I had some questions about how to set up a new marketing campaign, their customer service helpline was very helpful. I highly recommend this software to anyone in the digital marketing or CRM space.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Verified Review

The system is able to get us started Digitally. We have been doing things online for a bit but it is more of a manual process. The system helped us reach a new level of running our business. We have been aware of a similar system but our budget is not enough to get those solutions. I am really glad to have this system.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 26, 2021

Verified Review

The features it has puts it at par with the giants of the CRM like Hubspot, Salesforce, Dynamics 365, and the like. The growth and potential are immense. I first saw this in 2018 and it was a useful but really basic system. To my surprise when I saw the system again in 2020. It is a sophisticated highly functional state-of-the-art all-in-one digital marketing system. I was looking for a system that can support the business needs that I can afford especially when the pandemic hits. I was really amazed at how much growth it has in just 2 years. Above all, it remained very affordable. It is a fraction of the price of a system with a quarter of its functions.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, July 4, 2021

EngageBay empowered me to utilize the power of digital marketing with an accurate data gathering system which enabled me in making business decisions that count. The system allowed me to keep track of automated and manual engagements and transactions. Giving me a clear picture of how the business is doing and what opportunities we can explore for growth and improvement.

I am an entrepreneur for a long time. Way before the Internet. In the past years, I have to get my business on the Internet too, to keep up with the times. I find a lot of things difficult in handling the technology. Also, a lot of helpful tools seem to cost a lot. However, I still have to get them since it makes my business more efficient. I thought it’s always that way. However, EngageBay showed me a one-of-a-kind solution. Something I find understandable, really affordable, and can handle all my businesses in one platform. It allows me to see the data I need. How many people are inquiring, where they are from, how many are buying and what have they bought. Data that allows me to see how well my businesses are doing ad how can I improve them. The system allowed me to automate much of the engagements and track all transactions, whether it be part of automation or manually done, like phone calls, emails, chat conversations, and the like. Enabling me to focus on making sound business decisions.

I am old and not very tech-savvy. However, I am interested in any information that furthers my business. With that being said. I really like to know more about EngageBay and all its features. I feel like I am only seeing the tip of the iceberg and I notice there are still a lot of features I am not utilizing. However, I can’t find decent documentation about much of it. I think more articles and video tutorials will be great for us all.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 14, 2021

Verified Review

I am a student and a Vlog content developer. In fact, I have my own youtube channel with a significant amount of followers. It really makes me happy when my followers express satisfaction with each content I share. I also love seeing my following grow each day. I work hard in creating high-quality content and reach out to like-minded people to see and follow my channel. However, consistency in reaching out is a big challenge. Considering, that I have to divide my time for developing content. Engagement like social media postings, and emailing my followers when I have special posts or when I simply want to greet them for a special occasion, like Merry Christmas or Happy Halloween. I also have to allocate a big chunk of my time for my studies. I know I have to automate engagement but I don’t have a big budget.

That is why I am thankful for finding EngageBay. A really affordable system that allowed me to schedule and automate my postings for Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and even LinkedIn. I can also make broadcasts to all or specific groups of contacts relating to a new content release that may interest them. I also scheduled special greetings with my channel’s branding for holidays like Easter, Halloween, Christmas, New Year, and the like.

EngageBay enabled me to focus on creating high-quality content to keep my audience satisfied. It also, enhance my reach and engagement to ensure the stability of my channel’s growth.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results