eWay-CRM

eWay-CRM Reviews

245 Reviews

eWay-CRM Reviews

4.6

Excellent!

245 Reviews

Last reviewed on
29 October 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, October 29, 2021

“eWay is cool”

Overall: excellent support, understanding customer needs
Pros: Impactfull - plugin Outlook, Quick synchronization, Easy user setting

Cons: nothing, we have to pay for it?............

Reasons for Switching to eWay-CRM: anabix is simple but not powerful. they promised to add functions for several years, but never supplemented them

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

“Tied at the Hip with Outlook”

Overall: I've deployed eWay with 2 of our 3 salesmen. Still trying to get a feel for full extent to which we will utilize it. Eventually, will deploy it to the newer, third salesman -- but not sure that he will utilize. I was disappointed with custom report capability (without SQL programming), but when I learned to use the filters, my needs were met (for now). eWay offered to do the custom programming for a fee, but the bennefit didn't justify the cost. Overall, I appreciate the close integration with Outlook and, at the end of the day, that is what prompted me to select eWay over other alternatives.

Pros: We absolutely wanted (and found) an add-in to Outlook that would prompt for Sales Lead association upon sending an email. We can go about our normal business and it will prompt us for association -- as long as the contact is in the database.

Cons: Cost is higher than expected....but partly because I have to pay for extra storage.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

“The best BCM replacement available”

Overall: I was hesitant to use eWay since I had never heard of them, but I made the move with the free version to test it and then to the premium version almost immediately because it really fills the needs for my business. The before and after sales support are beyond excellent. I know this sounds like a paid review, but it isn't, the service is just excellent and I have recommended it to other small business owners I know.

Pros: I especially appreciate the direct integration in Outlook. I replaced the discontinued Microsoft BCM software with eWay CRM and had I known about it earlier I would have changed earlier. eWay CRM is far better in many ways.

Cons: I have not really encountered any real cons, but I really wish they would implement a timer in the call history journal to make things a bit easier when tracking calls. The current method is fine, but a timer would make eWay CRM just about perfect for me.

Reasons for Switching to eWay-CRM: BCM

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 22, 2021

“The tool we needed at a reasonable investment”

Overall: I am completely happy with eWay. I used Business Contact Manager for years, as I have fairly simple requirements. When it was no longer available for Outlook, I looked at many CRM offerings. I am happy that I selected eWay and am also happy with the support I've received when I had a question or unusual need.

Pros: Easy to integrate and use. Fulfills our requirements at a reasonable cost.

Cons: I have no complaints about eWay CRM or their support.

Reasons for Choosing eWay-CRM: It provided the functionality I needed, worked within Outlook, and was priced right.

Reasons for Switching to eWay-CRM: Business Contact Manager was no longer available.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 21, 2021

“The Best CRM for Outlook”

Overall: Thanks to the eWay-CRM system, we managed to increase our sales, we have an overview of orders and employees.

Pros: This product is very easy to use. I like the ability to connect to other systems.

Cons: Currently eway-crm contains all our requirements.

Alternatives Considered: RAYNET CRM
Reasons for Choosing eWay-CRM: Better integration with other systems.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Pros: I like the integration with Office Outlook and user friendliness. There are many features which are very useful for us.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Pros: the compatibility with outlook, variability
Cons: yes it took some time, but finaly we manage

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 18, 2021

“Invest Your Time Right - eWay”

Overall: in a word - an overview With eWay, I have an overview of all orders and opportunities

Pros: The support of the eWay team is intensive outlook user interface

Cons: editing documents before customization according to our requirements
Alternatives Considered: Dynamics 365

Reasons for Choosing eWay-CRM: Customer support is 100% and transparent Effectively wasted time in my business

Reasons for Switching to eWay-CRM: I wanted one working environment, including email I wanted to get information quickly from CRM I wanted a system that would effectively return the time I spent sharing information

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Pros: It is compact anfd works under the Outlook.
Cons: I would expect better modul for sending direct mails

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 14, 2021

“Fantastic Customer Service”

Overall: Love it

Pros: They offer fantastic customer service and address any questions you may have quickly and efficiently through live chat.

Cons: Nothing, I can't think of anything, it is very good.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results