HubSpot

HubSpot Reviews

24 Reviews

HubSpot Reviews

4.2

Excellent!

24 Reviews

Last reviewed on
16 June 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, May 30, 2022

HubSpot and Salesforce are two of the most popular CRMs out there. They both have their pros, but also some cons that you should know about before choosing which one will work best for your business needs! Hubspot offers more integration with other modules than Zoho does--it's a little fragmented compared to what we're used too in terms on flexibility (you can customize it however YOU like!). However if this isn't enough then opt instead for something such as Forcepoint Foundation or even better yet ActiveCampaign - these platforms offer almost limitless customization options so they'll fit right into any type o

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 20, 2022

HubSpot is a powerful and effective marketing platform that can help you track your contacts, leads and conversions with ease. I like how easy it was to set up my account by uploading an excel spreadsheet of all the companies data into Hubspot's system - this allowed us access straight away without having any trouble whatsoever! There are also plenty more integrations available for various business software platforms such as WooCommerce or WordPress which makes using HUBSPOT even better than before

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, April 22, 2022

The software is good, but unfortunately doesn't do everything I need it to.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Hubspot CRM is a great software for small businesses and startups because it has easy-to use features, such as the ability to track your emails. There are also tutorials on how HubSpot works which make learning this product easier than ever before!

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, April 17, 2022

HubSpot CRM is a perfect option for companies without any experience in sales and marketing management. This program can be used as part of your team's responsibilities, but it also has features that will make you more successful if running an entire company all by yourself!
A lot goes on behind the scenes when people are working together towards common goals - whether those involve selling products or services to clients; making sure customers get what they want from us quickly so we don't lose them altogether because someone else beat our Offer Before Sea-levels ; etc.. But sometimes these collaborative efforts require specific information about each individual which isn’t always easy come by even through extensive use (or misuse)of social media algorithms typically found

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

This software has saved me so many times, fantastic company!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 7, 2022

The deal pipeline is a hassle to manage, and there aren't enough ways for you to read the titles of all your deals. The responsiveness could use some work as well-the dragging isn’t always responsive or quick enough with large files such as these!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

I had an issue with the software, but the company sorted it out for me very quickly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 19, 2022

HubSpot's features are enough for most companies, but some may still have concerns. Sales Hub Enterprise is a solution here because it offers more robust capabilities tailored specifically to larger organizations with complex sales needs and processes
Larger firms need additional tools beyond what can be offered by the basic package of services provided byHubspot- they're ready take on medium sized businesses too!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 20, 2022

I think this company is fantastic!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results