LiveAgent

LiveAgent Reviews

367 Reviews

LiveAgent Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

367 Reviews

Last reviewed on
03 February 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

The system is easy to start with, customize and get used to it. It helps us to save time by combining all of the different communication channels into single tool. Highly recommended!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Very easy to use. Perfectly helped us to manage all incoming requests from customers via e-mail or web (live chat). Absolutely recommend.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 20, 2017

A great support system that anyone can use.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 19, 2017

We were evaluating a lot of helpdesk softwares, but only LiveAgent fulfilled all of our needs perfectly. It´s a thin line between "Easy to setup" and "Adjust everything", but that´s what makes it good. Even though it is a lot to adjust in order to adapt the offline helpdesk to your company needs, it is really simple and their support is very helpful and nice if it comes to any questions.Altogether, I would recommend LiveAgent to anyone who is looking for a good and easy-to-use helpdesk software. Keep up the good work!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

The LiveAgent support teams goes above and beyond every time I have a question or a problem. I highly recommended! Besides, all I needed was a knowledge base platform and live agent is exactly that!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

It is a very useful tool to administrative the support by ticket, will be good if we are able to input the serial number of the tickets

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

LiveAgent is an affordable way to increase customer conversion through our website. The platform is easy to use and the help desk is quick to respond. Still a few things for them to work out but overall great!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

App provides all needed features with fair prices.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

I love how it makes work easier.I miss more editing options.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

There is no kind of regreat

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results