LiveChat

LiveChat Reviews

16 Reviews

LiveChat Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

16 Reviews

Last reviewed on
22 October 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, October 23, 2020

I love live chat, and I use it on my website all the time. There are all kinds of great features, and I would never ask for anything to be changed.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Verified Review

Customer service is fantastic. Andrzej helped me and was great!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 18, 2016

I really love this interface. I know from the customer end that I am more likely to use a website/buy a product if I can get an instant answer from someone. LiveChat is very easy to use, I can interact with my customers at the same speed as if I were talking to them. It has cut down on the amount of phone calls we receive to the customer service line and is easier to handle. In this day and age of instant communications, and if you want to stay competitive, you need a chat line and LiveChat fills that function very well.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Verified Review

Since adding LiveChat to our company website, we have received so much positive feedback from customers!
The staff at LiveChat are really friendly and helpful if you have any questions or suggestions for them.

I would definitely recommend LiveChat for your company's website.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

It is a great tool. The best thing I like is its UI is very simple so the feeling it gives my customer and myself is very business.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 16, 2015

Live Chat application has accompanied our work since 2012. It is a reliable tool with many practical solutions. Application support has never let us down. Fast, effective assistance 24hours a day, seven days a week. 100% recommended!!!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 6, 2015

very effective and great chat for our buisness.. customer service is very nice too if we have question very fast for an answer. Take that apps to boost your sales.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 19, 2015

Verified Review

Excellent software - Highly recommended - we have been using it for many years at www.thejerusalemgiftshop.com - worth every penny!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Great service and people behind it :)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Wonderful service , wonderful people behind , so helpful in every way !!
Really in love with this company :)
We used to work with other company and just moved to LiveChat because of it's simple and powerful options !!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results