Best Dedicated Hosting Reviews 2017

Dedicated Hosting offer the user full control over how and where their websites are hosted. Dedicated Hosting is often provided by Data Centers and offer more freedom over other common forms of hosting solutions such as Shared Hosting. The main benefits of choosing a Dedicated Hosting service are that the user gains high performance, stability and control, though this often comes at a price reserved for websites that receive large volumes of traffic. If you’re looking for more Dedicated Hosting, try our Cheap Dedicated Server or Linux Dedicated Server categories.

Hostingsource

Hostingsource
Secure, Unmetered, and Reliable Dedicated Servers

A leading hosting provider offering 24/7/365 unlimited dedicated support. Our servers start at $89. Highly redundant world class infrastructure and enterprise hadware at the lowest prices. Unlimited bandwidth, Customized Solutions, Free migrations and exreme security. Promotions available for 6 & 12 month prepay.

150 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 May 2015

Superb Internet

Superb Internet
FREE $500 for Your Next Dedicated Server

We’re offering the lowest prices with the highest performance! $500 FREE on your next dedicated server today. Superb Internet now offers the ultra-powerful v4 servers that's backed by our 24x7x365 exceptional customer support team.

32 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 03 Aug 2013

Reliable Servers

Reliable Servers
100% Uptime 1000Gbps Tier-4 Datacenter

Tier-4 N+2 LEED Datacenter, 100% uptime, 1000Gbps Network, 24/7/365 on-site technical staff. Single server or multi server deployments we have you covered! Contact us today to see how we can help you expand your online IT presence.

25 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Dec 2014

GlowHost

GlowHost
Custom Built Dedicated Servers

Brand new hardware custom assembled for your server available in 19 worldwide datacenters. Featuring multiple power and cooling redundancies behind multiple layers of security. 24/7 managed service available with proactive monitoring.

14 Reviews | Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Feb 2016

MultaCOM

MultaCOM
High Bandwidth Dedicated servers starting at $125/mo

Servers starting at $125 the most reliable Managed infrastructure provider backed by 100% uptime SLA and 7 day money back guarantee. Custom configuration, Dedicated SAN Storage, IPKVM, remote reboot and 10/100/1000mbps port options. 24x7x365 Support Staff.

14 Reviews | Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2016

1&1 Internet

1&1 Internet
Dedicated Root Servers from $34.99/month

Dedicated Root Server with maximum security and reliability: 1&1 SSL Certificate, Plesk 12.5 included, Unlimited Bandwidth, 100Mbit/s, 1 Domain included. 24/7 Customer Support.

7 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Jul 2014

WebHosts R Us

WebHosts R Us
Offering Reliable Dedicated & VPS Servers

Providing reliable web hosting solutions for the internet community. We offer Dedicated and VPS server plans on premium hardware with 99% uptime guarantee. We believe customer satisfaction is number one. We want our clients, large and small, to enjoy the best hosting experience available.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016

YesUpHost

YesUpHost
Customizable Server solution, affordable price!

Customize it your way! Yesup Host(Toronto) has supplied with fully customizable servers for worldwide clients for 16 years. We are providing you with 40,000 sq/ft data center, 99.99% up time, thoroughly tested hardware and software configurations, professional technical specialist and real saving price which starts at $49.99/month now!

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Mar 2013

Steadfast

Steadfast
Premium, Managed Dedicated Servers

Steadfast is "Always There." From design, through implementation, to 24/7 support. Our slogan is a promise; it means the world to us, and will make a world of difference in your business. Let us prove this by giving you 50% off your first month. Coupon code: HALFOFF1ST

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Jul 2013

SEOhosting.co.uk

SEOhosting.co.uk
Bulk IP Hosting // 380 Unique C-nets

Need IPs? Seo Hosting makes it simple with bulk IPs and hosting backed by nearly 20 years in the industry. We have you covered with 99.99% network uptime, unmetered bandwidth, MS/MSSQL/Linux licensing, and IPs from 380 c-nets in 18 countries.

4 Reviews | Last reviewed on Sunday, 10 Feb 2013

Temok.com

Temok.com
10% Discount on Dedicated Servers

Temok offers Dedicated Servers in USA , France , Italy , Canada , Russia and Netherlands. We offer Lowest prices for Dedicated Servers with No Contracts and 24x7x365 Tech Support. Please Use coupon ìhostsearchdedî and get 10% discount on First month.

3 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Apr 2016

ServerHub

ServerHub
Take Your Business to the next Level

ServerHub is ranked one of the fastest growing companies in the US, by INC Magazine. ServerHub offers top enterprise blended bandwidth including Level3, TeliaSonera. ServerHub offers up to 20Gig Interfaces, 4 Hour deployments and 24/7 Passionate Support. Use coupon code Serchen10 for 10% off your order.

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 11 Apr 2015

InterServer

InterServer
Fast and Reliable Dedicated Servers from $59 / m

Virtualized dedicated servers, cheap managed linux/cpanel/directadmin Dedicated servers, windows dedicated servers. Our configuration includes genuine hardware, quality network, owned & operated Datacenter, multiple software options & 24x7 Support. We are providing hosting service since 1999!

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Oct 2014

Tresta

Tresta
Business Phone Systems in the Cloud

Tresta has all the features a business needs in a professional phone system, with none of the tricky setup or hardware of traditional phone systems. Auto attendant, call recording, voicemail, unlimited users, and more. Start a 30-day free trial today!

ServeYourSite

ServeYourSite
Managed Servers Starting $50/month

Linux and Windows OS Available from Serveyoursite at an incredible price point; starting at just $50 a month. All of our dedicated servers come with our 100% network uptime SLA, and DDOS protected network. Perfect for web hosting, file downloads, game servers, VoIP or other latency sensitive applications. Fast expedited setup on all orders and 24/7 support available.

GigaPros

GigaPros

Dedicated Server
Listed 06 Jul 2008
Datasoft Networks

Datasoft Networks

Dedicated Server
Listed 17 Aug 2011
Hostingsource

Hostingsource

Dedicated Server
Listed 04 Aug 2008
FortaTrust

FortaTrust

Colocation
Listed 31 Jan 2012
ASPnix

ASPnix

Database Server
Listed 20 Mar 2005
Streamline Servers

Streamline Serv..

Game Server
Listed 29 Apr 2013
Hypanova

Hypanova

Game Server
Listed 07 May 2012
Superb Internet

Superb Internet

Dedicated Server
Listed 17 Sep 2002
LargeServer Networks

LargeServer Net..

Game Server
Listed 18 Jan 2009
The Real PBX

The Real PBX

Hosted VOIP
Listed 21 Nov 2011
ServerPoint

ServerPoint

Dedicated Server
Listed 23 May 2007
Hosting and Designs

Hosting and Des..

Dedicated Server
Listed 02 Jun 2003
Reliable Hosting

Reliable Hosting

Dedicated Server
Listed 17 Sep 2002
Reliable Servers

Reliable Servers

Dedicated Server
Listed 29 Jul 2005
Jive Communications

Jive Communicat..

Hosted VOIP
Listed 08 Apr 2014
GloboTech Communications

GloboTech Commu..

Dedicated Server
Listed 09 Dec 2011
Colocation America

Colocation Amer..

Colocation
Listed 28 Sep 2007
Nextiva

Nextiva

Hosted VOIP
Listed 18 Nov 2011
Codero

Codero

Dedicated Server
Listed 18 May 2009
RareServers

RareServers

Cheap Dedicated Server
Listed 16 Feb 2015
Load more results...
This page was last updated 17 January 2017 23:47