Best Dedicated Hosting Reviews 2019

Dedicated Hosting offer the user full control over how and where their websites are hosted. Dedicated Hosting is often provided by Data Centers and offer more freedom over other common forms of hosting solutions such as Shared Hosting. The main benefits of choosing a Dedicated Hosting service are that the user gains high performance, stability and control, though this often comes at a price reserved for websites that receive large volumes of traffic. If you’re looking for more Dedicated Hosting, try our Cheap Dedicated Server or Linux Dedicated Server categories.

GloboTech Communications

GloboTech Communications
Enterprise Dedicated Servers

Looking for performance in a single-tenant environment? Our Enterprise Dedicated Servers start at only 89$, and include 100% Network & Power Uptime, Exceptional 24/7/365 Support and Unmetered Bandwidth. Contact us now!

24 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Apr 2019

GlowHost

GlowHost
Fully dedicated machines built to order

With a GlowHost dedicated server, you can host your business anywhere. Global facilities allows us to put your server where your customers are. From North and South America, to Europe, Asia, and Australia, you will always have worldwide options.

94 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019

Versaweb

Versaweb
Affordable Managed Dedicated Servers

Tired of restless nights spent worrying about your IT infrastructure? At Versaweb, we're here to help! Our 24x7 support, DDoS protected network, and enterprise grade hardware are just the start. Join the Versaweb family today and discover the difference.

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Mar 2016

YesUpHost

YesUpHost
Customizable Server solution, affordable price!

Customize it your way! Yesup Host(Toronto) has supplied with fully customizable servers for worldwide clients for 16 years. We are providing you with 40,000 sq/ft data center, 99.99% up time, thoroughly tested hardware and software configurations, professional technical specialist and real saving price which starts at $49.99/month now!

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Mar 2013

Reliable Servers

Reliable Servers
100% Uptime 1000Gbps Tier-4 Datacenter

Tier-4 N+2 LEED Datacenter, 100% uptime, 1000Gbps Network, 24/7/365 on-site technical staff. Single server or multi server deployments we have you covered! Contact us today to see how we can help you expand your online IT presence.

25 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Dec 2014

Rivalhost

Rivalhost
Secured and Reliable Dedicated Server

8 Geographically Dispersed DC's with onsite engineers staffed 24/7/365 with the professional expertise to handle all your needs. If you need bare-metal performance in a single tenant environment we got you back! Web Application Firewall and DDoS solutions are our specialties!

20 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018

Superb Internet

Superb Internet
100% Uptime, Mission Critical Colo Coast-to-Coast

HopOne's service array encompasses colocation, IP transit, a global Content Delivery Network, server and network hardware provisioning and support, private cloud computing, and numerous managed services, provided out of our multiple geographically-dispersed, 24x7x365 engineer staffed world-class data centers and powered by our packet loss-free, low latency coast-to-coast IP backbone.

41 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Feb 2019

GigaPros

GigaPros

Dedicated Server
Listed 06 Jul 2008
Datasoft Networks

Datasoft Networks

Dedicated Server
Listed 17 Aug 2011
Hostingsource

Hostingsource

Dedicated Server
Listed 04 Aug 2008
The Real PBX

The Real PBX

Hosted VOIP
Listed 21 Nov 2011
ASPnix

ASPnix

Database Server
Listed 20 Mar 2005
Streamline Servers

Streamline Serv..

Game Server
Listed 29 Apr 2013
Webline Services

Webline Services

Dedicated Server
Listed 05 Mar 2013
Superb Internet

Superb Internet

Dedicated Server
Listed 17 Sep 2002
Hypanova

Hypanova

Game Server
Listed 07 May 2012
HostRound LLC

HostRound LLC

Dedicated Server
Listed 02 May 2017
LargeServer Networks

LargeServer Net..

Game Server
Listed 18 Jan 2009
ServerPoint

ServerPoint

Dedicated Server
Listed 23 May 2007
Hosting and Designs

Hosting and Des..

Dedicated Server
Listed 02 Jun 2003
SolaDrive

SolaDrive

Dedicated Server
Listed 10 Jan 2012
Reliable Hosting

Reliable Hosting

Dedicated Server
Listed 17 Sep 2002
ASPHostPortal

ASPHostPortal

Database Server
Listed 11 Nov 2008
RareServers

RareServers

Cheap Dedicated Server
Listed 16 Feb 2015
Reliable Servers

Reliable Servers

Dedicated Server
Listed 29 Jul 2005
GloboTech Communications

GloboTech Commu..

Dedicated Server
Listed 09 Dec 2011
Jive Communications

Jive Communicat..

Hosted VOIP
Listed 08 Apr 2014
Colocation America

Colocation Amer..

Colocation
Listed 28 Sep 2007
Load more results...
This page was last updated 20 April 2019 11:31